Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optical Edge Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
299 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77062

14870 Space Center Blvd Ste H, Ste H, Houston, TX 77062

(281) 984-7515

https://opticaledgehouston.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(286) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(34) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5601 Washington Ave

(832) 319-7732
4.9
(276) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

19210 Gulf Fwy

(281) 286-8188
About

Optical Edge is an optometry practice founded by Dr. Regina T. Nguyen in 2015. At our state-of-the-art office, our mission is to preserve, restore and enhance the vision of every member of your family. We are committed to providing compassionate and personalized eye care to patients in Houston and the surrounding areas. Our priority is to provide our patients with the best possible eye care and vision correction. Our expert staff will take the time to discuss different types of eyeglass lenses, contact selections and frame styles to improve your vision. We will be happy to answer any questions you might have and supply you with the most up-to-date information in order to keep your eyes healt

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
299 reviews
5284
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet N' Patrick Florer-Pace on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 09:08 AM
We were pleased with our visit, enjoyed the staff and Dr. Nguyen!
Lc Eliz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 03:52 AM
THEY ROCK!! Amazing and professional customer service! The place is pristine and chic! Very happy customer, wonderful experience! �
Chanel Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:53 AM
LOVE this place. Had the best experience. Right when I walked through the door the staff was very friendly and out going. The office is spotless. And the doctor is wonderful.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Cherri Tuttoilmondo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 15:11 PM
Beautiful office setting and very happy and personable staff. Optometrist is awesome and made my visit very pleasant and I Love the selection of frames. I have recommended several and will continue.
Sabrina Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 11:15 AM
Tabitha Guardione on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 08:50 AM
I had the best experience with Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff! Everyone is so kind and helpful and they really go out of their way to make their clients comfortable and happy. They fit me in last minute as a new patient when my only pair of glasses broke on me. I was lucky enough that my prescription was carried in store so I had my new glasses same-day! The office is clean and modern while also feeling very homey and relaxed. I love Optical Edge! So glad we found them!
Chris Nguyën on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 06:17 AM
Lisa Black on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:31 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff all around! Very pleased with my experience.
Stacy Kruse Welch on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 07:11 AM
Dr. Nguyen and her staff are top notch!!! They treat every client like they are the most important client they have. The time and care they take to make sure your needs are met well exceeds any experience I have ever had and I have been going to eye doctors for 30+ years. They have state of the art equipment and a wide selection of frames to choose from. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.