Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ophthalmic Plastic Surgeons of Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77063

7500 San Felipe St #200, Ste 200, Houston, TX 77063

(713) 953-9932

https://www.houstoneyelids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(528) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(436) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(132) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
About

I am a native Houstonian, born and raised here, and I attended St. Thomas High School in Houston. I received a great deal of my training in the nearby, internationally-recognized Texas Medical Center. I consider myself a Longhorn through and through as I completed my undergraduate studies at The University of Texas (UT) in Austin, followed by my graduate medical degree from The University of Texas Medical School at Houston (UTMSH) in the Texas Medical Center.My internship in Internal Medicine was served at Baylor University in Dallas. Afterwards, I returned to Houston for my residency in General Ophthalmology, where I studied the diagnosis and management of, as well as surgery for, diseases

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/07/2013, 08:22 AM
Shes great. After 2 days my eyes didn't turn black. She did a great job!
judy on Superpages

8 years ago

03/06/2013, 04:28 AM
2.I got into a bad accident and had a laceration on my eyelid. It was painful, but more than the pain, I was worried about damaging my eye. Dr. Audrey Ahuero came to my rescue. She not only assured me that my eye would be fine, but she also kept me posted about the eyelid laceration operation. I was a little skeptical about it, but I did have faith in her capabilities. Thanks to my instincts and her expertise, the operation was a success and with proper post-op care my eyelid is back to normal now.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/04/2013, 07:12 AM
5 star always concern about me & very very understanding
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/25/2013, 08:09 AM
Dr. Ahuero, The professional & personal performance of you and all your staff was appreciated.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/19/2013, 06:04 AM
Dr Ahuero did a fantastic job. Very pleased with Her work.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/11/2013, 06:25 AM
I went to Dr. Ahuero who spent a great deal of time with me. She was so patient and kind but more importantly she was incredibly skilled. She corrected my problem and I have never felt or looked better. I did not walk out of there looking like a cat but instead I looked like myself from 10 years ago.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 00:58 AM
The procedure & recovery was painless & pleasant. The bruising & swelling was minimal. Overall it was a great experience with staff.
rachel on Superpages

9 years ago

02/01/2013, 03:38 AM
No matter how many doctors I approached, I could never get my eyebrows fixed. I tried every beauty secret but to no effect. I finally read about Dr. Audrey Ahuero and decided to give it a try. I was surprised when she told me the solution was a Browlift. Thought I¿ll just give it a try since I tried so many other things. She was absolutely right! My eye-brows look so dramatic and attractive now, and the best part was that it was not a painful procedure. Thanks to Dr. Audrey Ahuero, I can now flaunt my eye-brows.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 01:12 AM
- pre - op instructions were comprehensive and clear - post - op has been great with minimal swelling.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.