Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Open Mri of Asheville Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
106 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Asheville, NC 28803

675 Biltmore Ave A, Ste a, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 250-0181

https://www.ncdiagnosticimaging.com/locations/asheville/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(100) · Diagnostic Imaging

155 Mt Carmel Rd

(828) 275-3733

9 people are looking at this business

About

Open MRI & Imaging of Asheville is located on Biltmore Ave., in Asheville, NC, below from Mission Health Hospital offering MR, CT, Ultrasound and X-Ray.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
106 reviews
563
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
124
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Naomi W. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/19/2020, 06:52 AM
The directions and administering the Open MRI on Biltmore Avenue was outstanding. One thing that helped so much. I was told that only when the loud pounding noise was on was when the film was being made. If I needed to cough or breathe deeply I was to do it after the clanging stopped. That one statement to me helped more than you can imagine. Thank you. Naomi H. Willis
Kayla Trull on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:43 AM
the staff here is amazing. they helped with my grandmother and were very helpful on getting her in and out
Kani Louise Nicolls on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 02:08 AM
Very thoughtful, kind staff.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Dawn Solano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 04:28 AM
They where nice & checked on threw being inside MRI machine I loved the open one so much better thank u so much 5******** I would tell anyone to go here !!! A little high on cost but I will pay more to be treated nice !!!!!! This is a great place !!!! Waiting was very long to be called back ! Other then that I will go back if need be !!!! Thank u so much
Tina C. LaPlante on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:32 AM
was treated very well...very friendly staff
Octavia Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:46 AM
40 to 60% savings by coming to Open MRI! your wallet will appreciate it!
Jim Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 06:17 AM
Rachel English on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:20 AM
Everyone was amazing 😉 from the time you walk in til you leave it feels comfortable
Chris McFadden Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 04:06 AM
Great staff, from the ladies who check you in, to the tech's keeping you informed and doing your scan, Open MRI is the place to go for X-Ray, CT and MRI's. (I had to have all 3!!) The only place to go if you care about saving money as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.