Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Open Ended Cir

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Anaheim, CA 92807

6801 E Kentucky Ave, Anaheim, CA 92807

(714) 281-6833

http://m.openendedcircle.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1021 S Main St

(951) 279-2339

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

19892 Estuary Ln

(562) 441-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1330 Calle Avanzado

(949) 812-7903
5.0
(1) · Other

30107 Antelope Rd

(951) 679-0662
5.0
(1) · Other

631 Buttonwood Dr

(657) 999-8571

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1111 N Beachwood Dr

(323) 463-5555
About

Alternative Medicine Nutritionists & Dietitians

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bluealpha888 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:19 AM
What a beautiful place to learn how to live life more fully. I will always go back. Rex K Smith
chucksjc on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/29/2010, 06:33 AM
Amazed at the positive and immediate effects of treatment. Linda is very caring and compassionate in her works. Highly recommended.
chucksjc on Superpages

12 years ago

01/29/2010, 03:14 AM
Amazed at the positive and immediate results from treatment. Linda is very understanding and caring. Highly recommend her as a therapist/instructor.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
rexman on Superpages

12 years ago

01/29/2010, 00:26 AM
Amazing person, Linda Shelton, at Open Ended Circle. I am fortunate to have found them.Rex K Smith
Guest57696 on Superpages

12 years ago

01/19/2010, 01:53 AM
I had the life changing pleasure of meeting Linda years ago at a metaphysical church she was speaking at. I was instantly drawn to her. She radiates light and love unlike anyone I have ever known. She truly is an angel on earth and I value her more than I can express. I miss her enormously since moving, but I tune in to the healing circle monthly and it's almost as good as being there! She is such a gift to all of us. Tracy Patrick, X-Ray Technlogist, Grants Pass, OR
Guest09223 on Superpages

12 years ago

01/19/2010, 01:33 AM
I've learned to tap into an inner peace and a deeper spirituality since I've met Linda and become acquainted with Reiki. Under this Master Teacher's guidance and healing touch I've matured in my use of positive focus. Reiki Healing Energy brought me a clearer realization of the intimate connection between mind, body, and spirit. Under Linda's masterful guidance my life has been transformed. She has also brought healing peace to members of my family who have transitioned into a higher form of energy. Through Reiki and the healing energy of Linda's teaching, I am better able to understand and find meaning in the daily cycles and events in my life. Linda is a flesh and blood angel guide and helper. I highly recommend becoming part of Linda's Open-Ended Circle for anyone searching for physical, mental and spiritual healing and growth. Suzanne McClanahan, Public Affairs Associate, Costa Mesa, CA
Guest85098 on Superpages

12 years ago

01/19/2010, 01:02 AM
I will be forever grateful that my path led me to Linda's door. The healing that I've gotten from her over the years has been delivered with incredible love, kindness and humor and has truly transformed me on the deepest levels. In Linda, I've found a mentor, a friend, and a spiritual mother who I know is always there for me. With Linda, I know that she is administering her love and light to me long after I leave her Reiki room. Robin Palmer, Writer, New York, NY
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.