Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Open Door Pediatric Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
146 reviews
|Pathologists|Houston, TX 77070

13325 Hargrave Rd #250, Ste 250, Houston, TX 77070

(713) 352-8090

http://www.opendoorpt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(7) · Healthcare

2665 Royal Forest Dr

(281) 358-0577
About

We designed our clinic from the ground-up to capture a child's attention and never let go. Therapy is more effective and has a lasting impact when a child's mind is stimulated. In addition to our sensory gym, Snoezelen room, and feeding room, we have an art room, theme room, fine-motor room, and even a replica family living room.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
146 reviews
5121
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisol Salazar-Avalos on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 02:28 AM
Marisol Salazar-Avalos on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 01:55 AM
From the moment you walk in to Open Door, you are greeted by warm, inviting individuals. The speech & occupational therapists here specifically design & map out new and enriching ways to target each separate individual to help reach common goals. The highly trained professional staff has gotten my child to be receptive and accepting of new methods in trying to find her voice. They truly got down to my child’s level to help capture her heart and mind into stepping out of her comfort zones and we’ve seen definitive progress. They also have trained therapists for bilingual children, like mine, to give them further options in accessing any vocabulary and speech available to them. There’s no greater joy than finding a Therapy Tribe so accepting, nurturing and loving of not only your child but yourself as well and you simply can not put a price on that! Open Door is our JAM!!
Linda Courts on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 04:10 AM
The staff is always so nice! ODPT has the best therapists who know that sometimes you have to think outside the box with young patients. They have always been very professional and respectful. Love this place! 💙💙💙
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cathy Huebner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 01:57 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Open Door Pediatrics. They treat every child as their own. The care they have shown to my family has been life changing. I have referred others to them and they have all been thrilled with the care.
Cheris Oller Kotalik on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 04:11 AM
Highly recommend Open Door. They have truly been amazing for my son.
Allie Leaper on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 04:23 AM
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Open Door. They have helped my children for multiple issues, and are the absolute best. My kids beg me to go there! Highly recommend!!!
Ana Sus on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 02:23 AM
We’ve been coming to ODPT for about two years for speech, OT, and feeding therapy since moving to Houston. The staff is amazing, and always has been. My son has made so much improvement with Lauren and Norma since being here; it’s amazing! Miriam, at the front desk, is super sweet and welcoming, and always keeps the coffee station nice and clean and fully stocked. I wholeheartedly recommend ODPT.
Kate Gilvary Compton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:16 AM
Cynthia Guerra on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 12:32 PM
ODPT has a wonderful tribe of women! I have been blessed by them in more ways than one and you can tell they adore every single kid that walks through those doors. Thank you so much for your help. ❤
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.