Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
565 reviews
|Beauty|Portsmouth, NH 03801

110 Brewery Ln #110, Suite 110, Portsmouth, NH 03801

(603) 766-2336

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

The Style Suite
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

485 1/²

(603) 724-7846

1 person is looking at this business

Fatima's Hair Design
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

186 Main St

(978) 281-5583

2 people are looking at this business

Andreastevens Hair Design
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

3 Bourbon St

(978) 536-0099

3 people are looking at this business

Ferrante
5.0
(26) · Hair Salons

9 Hanover St

(207) 772-1212

1 person is looking at this business

Accent On You Hair Salon
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

381 Main St

(603) 888-8660

1 person is looking at this business

Bangs
5.0
(17) · Hair Salons

105 High St

(603) 692-5543

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Oomph is a boutique salon providing exceptional color work, styling, formal hair, extensions, mens & women's cutting, keratin treatments and make-up services. Our staff has received advanced training and some are even educators in the field. History Established in 2014. Oomph was recently established after owner, Tanya Hart, saw the need for something different in Portsmouth. She was hoping to create a space that was not only aesthetically different than most salons in town but also employed a dynamic staff of professional stylists who are truly passionate about what they do. Our stylists have all received advanced training in the field. Some are hair color educators, extension e

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
565 reviews
5523
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 380 Reviews5.0Google
  • 185 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Rosario on Facebook

a month ago

01/18/2020, 16:06 PM
Beautiful salon with a great atmosphere, starting coming here when my stylist Coral began working here. Coral does a beautiful cut and color, she always understands exactly what I want and she is just a nice, sweet person. Been going to her for years!
Bree Drew on Facebook

2 months ago

01/09/2020, 00:43 AM
Very knowledgeable & kind staff. ❤️
Valerie Young on Facebook

2 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:55 AM
Atmosphere Meghan was very polite and passionate.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Samantha Blazon on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2019, 00:25 AM
I just wanted to say that I went to Oomph for the first time yesterday and I had Maggie as my stylist. She listened to what I was hoping for and completely nailed it!! I can't even tell you how many times I went to a salon for something specific and the stylist did something else. Maggie was sweet and personable. I'm so happy with how my hair came out! Thank you Maggie!!!!! I will only come to you from now on! I also wanted to mention the amazing shampoo bowl chairs, so comfortable. The staff, environment was so fun. 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!
Annie Summers on Facebook

3 months ago

12/09/2019, 00:22 AM
I love my cut and color! I worked with Coral, who did an amazing job making sure I got the exact cut and ashy blonde balayage that I wanted. She kept me in the loop throughout the entire process and explained each step in detail to ensure we were both on the same page. So pleased with the level of professionalism and just in general how sweet and attentive she was during my visit. Will definitely be booking with Coral in the future!
Meridith Bernier on Facebook

3 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:26 AM
Samantha A Kinley on Facebook

3 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:19 AM
I started at oomph when it was across from the firs department in Portsmouth and love every experience there. I was able to recommend my sister as well as my husband to go. I have not seen the new location yet but can not wait to. Love love this atmosphere and the stylists are all amazing! 💕
Kayla Varga on Facebook

3 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:15 AM
I have been to a couple of different stylist at Oomph before I found my forever girl Ariel!! but even before finding my perfect stylist match, each previous stylist took the time to listen and chat with me about what I wanted to do and then gave AMAZING results! I’ve been to so many different salons, even worked at one for three years as an assistant, but this is my favorite by far! 10/10 would recommend them.... and have recommended them to at least four friends so far!
Lauren Young on Facebook

3 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:09 AM
I don’t think anyone at Oomph could be any nicer! From the second you walk in the door to when you leave they are always making sure you are comfortable and have what you need. They listen and always NAIL the look you are going for. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.