Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
97 reviews
|Contractors|Ocala, FL 34471

1540 SW 5th Ave, Ste 103, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 390-6549

https://www.onerestore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Cassidy Construction Co
5.0
(1) · Contractors

28601 Tammi Dr

(407) 493-4269
Sky Tec Home Svc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9254 SE 110th St

(352) 347-7088
Paradise Pools
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2825 SE 6th St

(352) 694-7070
Electrosoft Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11715 NW 72 Terrace

(386) 462-5483
Hydro Fun Pools LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

21672 NW 142nd Ave

(386) 454-3545
Pools By Jeremiah Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

307 S Ridgewood Ave

(386) 734-8668

About

Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout cleaning. Stain & Oder Specialists, repairs, Water, Mold, Fire damage specialists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
97 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.7Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris George on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 00:55 AM
Roberts Nichole on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 09:11 AM
I as well as my clients have had this company clean tile and carpet floors as well as install the same. They have done a beautiful job every time. I wold highly recommend for remediation and remodeling services.
Joshua Willoughby on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 03:21 AM
We used them for some water damage in our home. They definitely went above and beyond the scope of work.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lori Drumm Coots on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 00:56 AM
Had all my carpets cleaned they did a great job. Made my carpet look new.
Matt Wymer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 00:27 AM
Can't say enough about level of professionalism and courtesy that Mike and his staff of One Restore provides!
King Harvey on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 19:44 PM
Very wonderful experience with One Restore. This is a very professional company with the best floor care I have seen in years. Any floor care you need please call them they are the best
Jonathon Roberts on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2014, 04:53 AM
Tim Maynard on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2014, 17:00 PM
Joe Cepeda on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.