Logo White
Watch Demo

Onerestore

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
119 reviews
|Contractors|Ocala, FL 34471

1540 SW 5th Ave, Ste 103, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 390-6549

https://www.onerestore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(38) · Contractors

9175 South N US Hwy 441

(352) 245-6995
5.0
(5) · Contractors

313 W Hermosa St

(352) 750-1379
5.0
(2) · Electricians

9166 Old Cobb Rd

(352) 796-4095
5.0
(11) · Contractors

4630 NE 35th St

(352) 236-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

2921 NW 8th Pl #104

(352) 401-9353

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1625 N Magnolia Ave Ste A

(352) 629-2626

5 people are looking at this business

About

Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout cleaning. Stain & Oder Specialists, repairs, Water, Mold, Fire damage specialists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
119 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.6Google
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Jenkins Matos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:14 AM
Thank you for an amazing job Branden! We will definitely call again.
Kent Keiser on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:38 AM
Shawn was very professional and courteous. Great job.
Napoleon Rosales on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 02:10 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Michae Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 05:37 AM
We hadn't had our carpet cleaned since we moved in (2 years, I know; that's awful). We have 5 children and it was way past time to get this carpet taken care of. Mike moved quickly and efficiently. I loved the fact that he was really knowledgeable and passionate about what he does. He even expressed how happy he is to see the carpet come clean. I also like the fact that they use green products so its safe for my family. Unquestionably, I will be calling them back. Thank you One Restore!
Lauren Easterly on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 02:42 AM
Ray Tilley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2016, 04:46 AM
Had our carpets and tile and grout cleaned today 1/8/16. Mike was the service tech. He did a great job very happy with it. One Restore and Mike are highly recommmend. Thanks Ray Tilley
Shannel Trish Woods on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2016, 01:21 AM
I used this service and the tech that came out to clean my carpet was named Mike, he did an excellent job. My carpets are old, more than 5 years and he brought it back to life. Thanks Again!
Lina Piedrahita on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2015, 00:02 AM
I have been using OneRestore since 2012 and I have never been disappointed. From Carpet cleaning to water damage and restoration. They are professional, knowledgeable, and they always go above and beyond to exceed your expectations. The last job they completed for me was a flooded town home. They were there within 1 hr and took care of everything for me. I always recommend them to all my clients and friends. They are the best!
Zach Denniston on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2015, 15:16 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.