Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
97 reviews
|Contractors|Ocala, FL 34471

1540 SW 5th Ave, Ste 103, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 390-6549

https://www.onerestore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Cassidy Construction Co
5.0
(1) · Contractors

28601 Tammi Dr

(407) 493-4269
Sky Tec Home Svc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9254 SE 110th St

(352) 347-7088
Paradise Pools
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2825 SE 6th St

(352) 694-7070
Electrosoft Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11715 NW 72 Terrace

(386) 462-5483
Hydro Fun Pools LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

21672 NW 142nd Ave

(386) 454-3545
Pools By Jeremiah Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

307 S Ridgewood Ave

(386) 734-8668

About

Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout cleaning. Stain & Oder Specialists, repairs, Water, Mold, Fire damage specialists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
97 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.7Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michae Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 05:37 AM
We hadn't had our carpet cleaned since we moved in (2 years, I know; that's awful). We have 5 children and it was way past time to get this carpet taken care of. Mike moved quickly and efficiently. I loved the fact that he was really knowledgeable and passionate about what he does. He even expressed how happy he is to see the carpet come clean. I also like the fact that they use green products so its safe for my family. Unquestionably, I will be calling them back. Thank you One Restore!
Lauren Easterly on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 02:42 AM
Ray Tilley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 04:46 AM
Had our carpets and tile and grout cleaned today 1/8/16. Mike was the service tech. He did a great job very happy with it. One Restore and Mike are highly recommmend. Thanks Ray Tilley
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Shannel Trish Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 01:21 AM
I used this service and the tech that came out to clean my carpet was named Mike, he did an excellent job. My carpets are old, more than 5 years and he brought it back to life. Thanks Again!
Lina Piedrahita on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 00:02 AM
I have been using OneRestore since 2012 and I have never been disappointed. From Carpet cleaning to water damage and restoration. They are professional, knowledgeable, and they always go above and beyond to exceed your expectations. The last job they completed for me was a flooded town home. They were there within 1 hr and took care of everything for me. I always recommend them to all my clients and friends. They are the best!
Zach Denniston on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2015, 15:16 PM
Rebecca Svajgert on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2015, 03:30 AM
Thanks to Mike who went the extra mile on Christmas Eve and did a fabulous job!!!!
Andrew Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 03:35 AM
These guys are the best of the best.I am blown away by there proffesional staff and prompt service.I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks.
Garrett Riggio on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 03:00 AM
Great Service! Quick, Great Price, and Quality! Mike is the kind of guy that always takes care of you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.