Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
109 reviews
|Contractors|Ocala, FL 34471

1540 SW 5th Ave, Ste 103, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 390-6549

https://www.onerestore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9254 SE 110th St

(352) 347-7088
5.0
(2) · Electricians

9166 Old Cobb Rd

(352) 796-4095
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2825 SE 6th St

(352) 694-7070
5.0
(3) · Contractors

307 S Ridgewood Ave

(386) 734-8668
5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

15407 Cortez Blvd

(352) 799-2112
5.0
(1) · Contractors

28601 Tammi Dr

(407) 493-4269
About

Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout cleaning. Stain & Oder Specialists, repairs, Water, Mold, Fire damage specialists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
109 reviews
592
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.7Google
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony LoCoco on Facebook

a month ago

06/01/2020, 09:29 AM
This company was a pleasure to work with and do business. Not only were they less expensive than all the other bids they were very thorough explaining the what, why and how they planned on tackling the job. At my association we had 3 units flood and they were right out there to hop on the job, secure the area where the mold damage so it didn't spread and start drying immediately. Highly recommend
Daisy Wallace on Facebook

6 months ago

12/26/2019, 12:00 PM
Hired this company to get my house back together after a fire. They came in after my insurance company finally approved and got it done. Not only were they professional and kind- they cared that my house was right so I could move back into a healthy and functional space. Great job guys. Very happy.
BHendry Burns on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 03:50 AM
Exceptional customer service and response time! Shout out to Robin for doing an outstanding job on keeping me informed of my roof leak repair plan.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jason Harper on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2019, 02:01 AM
Large amount of knowledge about the industry of restoration and cleaning being done the right way!
Cassie Hahn Smitty on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 01:04 AM
When you have a stressful project at your home, you want honest and hardworking. I can’t say enough about this company of their top notch care for my home!!! They came in and got the job done and looks amazing! Thanks again OneRestore!
Danny Blankenship on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 00:09 AM
OneRestore is the best Water and Mold Remediation company in North Central Florida. Everyone from the owner, Mike-down through the operations group and field technicians are properly trained and highly efficient. The complete satisfaction of the customers are thier top priorities. Making sure your dwelling is properly repaired and safe for the occupants is thier focus and goal. You can only go wrong if you call someone else besides OneRestore.
Patrick J. Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:39 AM
Highly recommended for water damage restoration these guys have done several jobs I have been on Great customer service
Brad Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:36 AM
What a great company to work with ! I was visiting a friend in the Seminole area and the toilet supply line broke while we were out that day. What a mess... I saw some great reviews on OneRestire and gave them a call, my buddy was clueless. Mike the owner answered on a Sunday and sent a team right over, wow they were quick! Had the place back in action within 2hours and at a very reasonable price. Mike called back later that evening to make sure all was good , lived in Fl for over 40 years and have yet until now seen such a great team of people to rely on. Thank you again Mike and team OneRestore for a job well done! Highly recommend!!!
Matt Northcutt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:06 AM
Had the pleasure of working with this company. Very professional and timely. Got the job done fast. Owner takes a lot of pride in his business and goes above and beyond for his customers. Would recommend to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.