Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

OneRestore

Claimed
4.7
185 reviews
|Contractors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

1540 SW 5th Ave, Ste 103, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 390-6549

https://www.onerestore.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(15) · Contractors

4605 NW 6th St

(352) 378-2829
5.0
(263) · Contractors

5308 SW 115th Street Rd

(352) 389-3766
5.0
(1) · Contractors

28601 Tammi Dr

(407) 493-4269
5.0
(31) · Contractors

111 SE 1st Ave

(786) 652-1523
5.0
(2) · Contractors

104 NW 266th St

(352) 472-6187
5.0
(16) · Contractors

5695 Marion County Rd

(352) 753-2121
About

Local Disaster Restoration Service in Central Florida, specializing in Water Damage, Fire Damage, Mold Remediation, and Storm Damage Restoration.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
185 reviews
5129
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
110
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
C J. review for OneRestore
C J. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/01/2021, 12:04 PM
Ocala Real Estate source has used OneRestore for many of our real estate clients who have had mold issues or water damage. They are great to work with, always responding promptly to requests and keeping us informed regarding the work being done and insurance coverage. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends, family or clients.
tim s. review for OneRestore
tim s. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/13/2021, 12:39 PM
Do NOT USE THEM!! Worst company on the planet to work with. Simple water damage claim took 1.5 years!!! And still not finished properly, unresponsive, they are billing for late fees and filing fees for a loan against an elderly womans home, and they never properly billed her! Constant lies and self adulation from Mike the owner. You have been warned! Stay Away!
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Coleman Johns review for OneRestore
Melissa Coleman Johns on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 09:33 AM
After being unable to complete a job, this company recruited my parent’s business to do a restoration. After communicating with their office repeatedly for weeks, and saying they would authorize and be paying for the restored pieces, their office is now claiming they did NOT authorize any kind of work nor we’re they liable for payment. I would NOT recommend this company to ANYONE.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Makesh review for OneRestore
Makesh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 00:15 AM
Hi there, random but RELEVANT!! Hard work pays, Smart work pays better but a Smart Investment pays the best. Investing with Adam is definitely investing wisely. He's Binary and Forex Trader. I saw a recommendation about him and almost passed it off, well I'm glad I had a rethink. I deposited $500 to my trading account for his management back in May and I've successfully withdrawn over $15,000 profit so far. This is my way of saying Thank you to him. Invest smartly today with him. Email: traderadamconnolly@gmail.com WhatsApp +1(904) 299-4465
Jim Thompson review for OneRestore
Jim Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 05:20 AM
We had a broken bathroom water pipe after midnight tonight. I called One Restore’ They showed up in 18 minutes, with the right attitude, equipment and professionalism. It’s now 2 AM Sunday morning and they are almost done for the night with the emergency service!!! Great job guys👍👍
Leila Baker review for OneRestore
Leila Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 02:21 AM
Exceptional customer service. Professional and knowledgeable, highly recommend!
Tyler Clark review for OneRestore
Tyler Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 04:28 AM
We hired Onerestore for a mold issue on our house on the water. They took care of the issue right away and prevented further damage from being done. Very professional and would use if needed again.
Ann S. review for OneRestore
Ann S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 17:10 PM
Worst company. Wish I have never called them. What should have taken only a few months, took 1 1/2 years. Too long . They were unresponsive. They gave us an inexperienced project manager who quit. Nothing had been done for over 6 months before we heard anything. 'Seriously can['t even give this company a 1 on the scale. They say they want to make it right, but never even return calls or do the work they say they are going to do.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony LoCoco review for OneRestore
Tony LoCoco on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 09:29 AM
This company was a pleasure to work with and do business. Not only were they less expensive than all the other bids they were very thorough explaining the what, why and how they planned on tackling the job. At my association we had 3 units flood and they were right out there to hop on the job, secure the area where the mold damage so it didn't spread and start drying immediately. Highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.