Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

OneRestore

Claimed
4.7
181 reviews
|Contractors|Ocala, FL 34471

1540 SW 5th Ave, Ste 103, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 390-6549

https://www.onerestore.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

28601 Tammi Dr

(407) 493-4269

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

15407 Cortez Blvd

(352) 799-2112
5.0
(2) · Electricians

9166 Old Cobb Rd

(352) 796-4095
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

2400 SE 38th St

(352) 622-7878
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9254 SE 110th St

(352) 347-7088
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4605 NW 6th St

(352) 378-2829

3 people are looking at this business

About

Local Disaster Restoration Service in Central Florida, specializing in Water Damage, Fire Damage, Mold Remediation, and Storm Damage Restoration.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
181 reviews
5127
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews4.7Google
  • 71 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C J. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/01/2021, 12:04 PM
Ocala Real Estate source has used OneRestore for many of our real estate clients who have had mold issues or water damage. They are great to work with, always responding promptly to requests and keeping us informed regarding the work being done and insurance coverage. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends, family or clients.
tim s. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/13/2021, 12:39 PM
Do NOT USE THEM!! Worst company on the planet to work with. Simple water damage claim took 1.5 years!!! And still not finished properly, unresponsive, they are billing for late fees and filing fees for a loan against an elderly womans home, and they never properly billed her! Constant lies and self adulation from Mike the owner. You have been warned! Stay Away!
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Coleman Johns on Facebook

5 months ago

01/08/2021, 09:33 AM
After being unable to complete a job, this company recruited my parent’s business to do a restoration. After communicating with their office repeatedly for weeks, and saying they would authorize and be paying for the restored pieces, their office is now claiming they did NOT authorize any kind of work nor we’re they liable for payment. I would NOT recommend this company to ANYONE.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Makesh on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2020, 00:15 AM
Hi there, random but RELEVANT!! Hard work pays, Smart work pays better but a Smart Investment pays the best. Investing with Adam is definitely investing wisely. He's Binary and Forex Trader. I saw a recommendation about him and almost passed it off, well I'm glad I had a rethink. I deposited $500 to my trading account for his management back in May and I've successfully withdrawn over $15,000 profit so far. This is my way of saying Thank you to him. Invest smartly today with him. Email: traderadamconnolly@gmail.com WhatsApp +1(904) 299-4465
Jim Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

10/31/2020, 05:20 AM
We had a broken bathroom water pipe after midnight tonight. I called One Restore’ They showed up in 18 minutes, with the right attitude, equipment and professionalism. It’s now 2 AM Sunday morning and they are almost done for the night with the emergency service!!! Great job guys👍👍
Leila Baker on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2020, 02:21 AM
Exceptional customer service. Professional and knowledgeable, highly recommend!
Tyler Clark on Facebook

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 04:28 AM
We hired Onerestore for a mold issue on our house on the water. They took care of the issue right away and prevented further damage from being done. Very professional and would use if needed again.
Ann S. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/04/2020, 17:10 PM
Worst company. Wish I have never called them. What should have taken only a few months, took 1 1/2 years. Too long . They were unresponsive. They gave us an inexperienced project manager who quit. Nothing had been done for over 6 months before we heard anything. 'Seriously can['t even give this company a 1 on the scale. They say they want to make it right, but never even return calls or do the work they say they are going to do.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony LoCoco on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 09:29 AM
This company was a pleasure to work with and do business. Not only were they less expensive than all the other bids they were very thorough explaining the what, why and how they planned on tackling the job. At my association we had 3 units flood and they were right out there to hop on the job, secure the area where the mold damage so it didn't spread and start drying immediately. Highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.