Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
97 reviews
|Contractors|Ocala, FL 34471

1540 SW 5th Ave, Ste 103, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 390-6549

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jack's Shacks
5.0
(37) · Contractors

9175 South N US Hwy 441

(352) 245-6995

2 people are looking at this business

Northwood Cooling Heating & Appliance Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4605 NW 6th St

(352) 378-2829

4 people are looking at this business

Corky Smallwood's Painting
5.0
(5) · Contractors

313 W Hermosa St

(352) 750-1379
Grady Cabinet Works, Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1529 S Main St

(352) 372-8312

1 person is looking at this business

Air Design Heating & Ac
5.0
(22) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1625 N Magnolia Ave Ste A

(352) 629-2626

2 people are looking at this business

Hydro Fun Pools LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

21672 NW 142nd Ave

(386) 454-3545

3 people are looking at this business

About

Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout cleaning. Stain & Oder Specialists, repairs, Water, Mold, Fire damage specialists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
97 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.7Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daisy Wallace on Facebook

2 months ago

12/26/2019, 12:00 PM
Hired this company to get my house back together after a fire. They came in after my insurance company finally approved and got it done. Not only were they professional and kind- they cared that my house was right so I could move back into a healthy and functional space. Great job guys. Very happy.
BHendry Burns on Facebook

6 months ago

08/17/2019, 03:50 AM
Exceptional customer service and response time! Shout out to Robin for doing an outstanding job on keeping me informed of my roof leak repair plan.
Jason Harper on Facebook

10 months ago

04/21/2019, 02:01 AM
Large amount of knowledge about the industry of restoration and cleaning being done the right way!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cassie Hahn Smitty on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 01:04 AM
When you have a stressful project at your home, you want honest and hardworking. I can’t say enough about this company of their top notch care for my home!!! They came in and got the job done and looks amazing! Thanks again OneRestore!
Danny Blankenship on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 00:09 AM
OneRestore is the best Water and Mold Remediation company in North Central Florida. Everyone from the owner, Mike-down through the operations group and field technicians are properly trained and highly efficient. The complete satisfaction of the customers are thier top priorities. Making sure your dwelling is properly repaired and safe for the occupants is thier focus and goal. You can only go wrong if you call someone else besides OneRestore.
Patrick J. Russell on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 02:39 AM
Highly recommended for water damage restoration these guys have done several jobs I have been on Great customer service
Brad Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:36 AM
What a great company to work with ! I was visiting a friend in the Seminole area and the toilet supply line broke while we were out that day. What a mess... I saw some great reviews on OneRestire and gave them a call, my buddy was clueless. Mike the owner answered on a Sunday and sent a team right over, wow they were quick! Had the place back in action within 2hours and at a very reasonable price. Mike called back later that evening to make sure all was good , lived in Fl for over 40 years and have yet until now seen such a great team of people to rely on. Thank you again Mike and team OneRestore for a job well done! Highly recommend!!!
Matt Northcutt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:06 AM
Had the pleasure of working with this company. Very professional and timely. Got the job done fast. Owner takes a lot of pride in his business and goes above and beyond for his customers. Would recommend to others.
Robyn Boyle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 04:15 AM
A small company with big heart. From start to finish this company is professional whether it’s fire, flood, or mold they can do it all.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.