Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Onerestore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Contractors|Ocala, FL 34471

1540 SW 5th Ave, Ste 103, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 390-6549

https://www.onerestore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9254 SE 110th St

(352) 347-7088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

21672 NW 142nd Ave

(386) 454-3545

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

11715 NW 72 Terrace

(386) 462-5483

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

28601 Tammi Dr

(407) 493-4269

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

15407 Cortez Blvd

(352) 799-2112

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

307 S Ridgewood Ave

(386) 734-8668

3 people are looking at this business

About

Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout cleaning. Stain & Oder Specialists, repairs, Water, Mold, Fire damage specialists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5114
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.7Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tim s. on BirdEye

2 months ago

01/13/2021, 12:39 PM
Do NOT USE THEM!! Worst company on the planet to work with. Simple water damage claim took 1.5 years!!! And still not finished properly, unresponsive, they are billing for late fees and filing fees for a loan against an elderly womans home, and they never properly billed her! Constant lies and self adulation from Mike the owner. You have been warned! Stay Away!
Respond to negative reviews
Jim Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

10/31/2020, 05:20 AM
We had a broken bathroom water pipe after midnight tonight. I called One Restore’ They showed up in 18 minutes, with the right attitude, equipment and professionalism. It’s now 2 AM Sunday morning and they are almost done for the night with the emergency service!!! Great job guys👍👍
Leila Baker on Facebook

6 months ago

09/03/2020, 02:21 AM
Exceptional customer service. Professional and knowledgeable, highly recommend!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Tyler Clark on Facebook

7 months ago

08/11/2020, 04:28 AM
We hired Onerestore for a mold issue on our house on the water. They took care of the issue right away and prevented further damage from being done. Very professional and would use if needed again.
Ann S. on BirdEye

7 months ago

08/04/2020, 17:10 PM
Worst company. Wish I have never called them. What should have taken only a few months, took 1 1/2 years. Too long . They were unresponsive. They gave us an inexperienced project manager who quit. Nothing had been done for over 6 months before we heard anything. 'Seriously can['t even give this company a 1 on the scale. They say they want to make it right, but never even return calls or do the work they say they are going to do.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony LoCoco on Facebook

9 months ago

06/01/2020, 09:29 AM
This company was a pleasure to work with and do business. Not only were they less expensive than all the other bids they were very thorough explaining the what, why and how they planned on tackling the job. At my association we had 3 units flood and they were right out there to hop on the job, secure the area where the mold damage so it didn't spread and start drying immediately. Highly recommend
Daisy Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2019, 12:00 PM
Hired this company to get my house back together after a fire. They came in after my insurance company finally approved and got it done. Not only were they professional and kind- they cared that my house was right so I could move back into a healthy and functional space. Great job guys. Very happy.
BHendry Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:50 AM
Exceptional customer service and response time! Shout out to Robin for doing an outstanding job on keeping me informed of my roof leak repair plan.
Jason Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 02:01 AM
Large amount of knowledge about the industry of restoration and cleaning being done the right way!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.