Logo White
4.7
26 reviews
|Contractors|Ocala, FL 34471

1540 SW 5th Ave, Ste 103, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 390-6549

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hi, I am pleased to welcome you to our carpet, upholstery, tile, grout, and hard surface cleaning & restoration services of North Central & Central, FL. We are an Angie’s List Preferred “A” Rated vendor. OneRestore, a quality residential and commercial service-based business, I believe in one-on-one service with 100% satisfaction on ALL of our work with special focus on the importance of customer satisfaction. At OneRestore, we offer a wide selection of cleaning and restoration services. We also provide free on-site or telephone estimates for all of your commercial and residential needs. You will find everything here that you need to know about the integrity of our services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/04/2017, 01:01 AM
    Shawn was very professional and courteous. Great job.
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/20/2016, 03:12 AM
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/03/2016, 07:11 AM
    Was there right after the storm on Sept 2 to start drying out after the flood and did what they could do to help
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/15/2016, 01:06 AM
    We hadn't had our carpet cleaned since we moved in (2 years, I know; that's awful). We have 5 children and it was way past time to get this carpet taken care of. Mike moved quickly and efficiently. I loved the fact that he was really knowledgeable and passionate about what he does. He even expressed how happy he is to see the carpet come clean. I also like the fact that they use green products so its safe for my family. Unquestionably, I will be calling them back. Thank you One Restore!
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/06/2016, 02:06 AM
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/08/2016, 03:01 AM
    Had our carpets and tile and grout cleaned today 1/8/16. Mike was the service tech. He did a great job very happy with it. One Restore and Mike are highly recommmend.
    Thanks Ray Tilley
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/06/2016, 06:01 AM
    Seriously a great experience. The guy called me beforehand, came on time, was super friendly, and did a great job. My previous gross-carpet is now baby safe and I can finally put my nursery together for my expected baby boy. I'm so glad I called them - especially knowing that they use green products. Being an expecting mother, I was glad to know that while I'm waiting for my child and once my child gets here, that we aren't breathing in harsh chemicals. :) Oh, and they did my stairs for free!!
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/05/2016, 00:01 AM
    I called One Restore to clean some stained and smelly carpet. While they were here I decided to have the tile in the kitchen done. I THOUGHT the grout lines were black. They were not.
    I am thrilled with the terrific job that Mike did.
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/04/2016, 04:01 AM
    I used this service and the tech that came out to clean my carpet was named Mike, he did an excellent job. My carpets are old, more than 5 years and he brought it back to life. Thanks Again!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.