Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Onerestore

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
135 reviews
|Contractors|Ocala, FL 34471

1540 SW 5th Ave, Ste 103, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 390-6549

https://www.onerestore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Electricians

9166 Old Cobb Rd

(352) 796-4095
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2921 NW 8th Pl #104

(352) 401-9353

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1625 N Magnolia Ave Ste A

(352) 629-2626

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

4605 NW 6th St

(352) 378-2829

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Contractors

9175 South N US Hwy 441

(352) 245-6995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2825 SE 6th St

(352) 694-7070

3 people are looking at this business

About

Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout cleaning. Stain & Oder Specialists, repairs, Water, Mold, Fire damage specialists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
135 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.7Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leila Baker on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2020, 02:21 AM
Exceptional customer service. Professional and knowledgeable, highly recommend!
Tyler Clark on Facebook

2 months ago

08/11/2020, 04:28 AM
We hired Onerestore for a mold issue on our house on the water. They took care of the issue right away and prevented further damage from being done. Very professional and would use if needed again.
Ann S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

08/04/2020, 17:10 PM
Worst company. Wish I have never called them. What should have taken only a few months, took 1 1/2 years. Too long . They were unresponsive. They gave us an inexperienced project manager who quit. Nothing had been done for over 6 months before we heard anything. 'Seriously can['t even give this company a 1 on the scale. They say they want to make it right, but never even return calls or do the work they say they are going to do.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Tony LoCoco on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2020, 09:29 AM
This company was a pleasure to work with and do business. Not only were they less expensive than all the other bids they were very thorough explaining the what, why and how they planned on tackling the job. At my association we had 3 units flood and they were right out there to hop on the job, secure the area where the mold damage so it didn't spread and start drying immediately. Highly recommend
Daisy Wallace on Facebook

10 months ago

12/26/2019, 12:00 PM
Hired this company to get my house back together after a fire. They came in after my insurance company finally approved and got it done. Not only were they professional and kind- they cared that my house was right so I could move back into a healthy and functional space. Great job guys. Very happy.
BHendry Burns on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 03:50 AM
Exceptional customer service and response time! Shout out to Robin for doing an outstanding job on keeping me informed of my roof leak repair plan.
Jason Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 02:01 AM
Large amount of knowledge about the industry of restoration and cleaning being done the right way!
Cassie Hahn Smitty on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:04 AM
When you have a stressful project at your home, you want honest and hardworking. I can’t say enough about this company of their top notch care for my home!!! They came in and got the job done and looks amazing! Thanks again OneRestore!
Danny Blankenship on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 00:09 AM
OneRestore is the best Water and Mold Remediation company in North Central Florida. Everyone from the owner, Mike-down through the operations group and field technicians are properly trained and highly efficient. The complete satisfaction of the customers are thier top priorities. Making sure your dwelling is properly repaired and safe for the occupants is thier focus and goal. You can only go wrong if you call someone else besides OneRestore.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.