Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Sweet World Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Acupuncture|Hallandale Beach, FL 33009 United States

139 Northeast 1st Avenue, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009 United States

(954) 604-0432

http://ww1.onesweetworld.us/

Open now:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(226) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steven Missaggia review for One Sweet World Acupuncture
Steven Missaggia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 03:25 AM
Lauren is a phenomenal health care provider. Bright, attentive, interactive. She listens and incorporates your wishes into the treatment plan. She is concerned about YOU! Being new to the area, it’s not easy finding a health care provider that’s a good “fit,” but i think i hit the jackpot
Mariela Poblete review for One Sweet World Acupuncture
Mariela Poblete on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 07:23 AM
This place is my little piece of heaven , lauren really knows the art of acupuncture, every time I go I leave a new woman , I highly recommend this place if you want to cure all your illness!!
Leah Olstein review for One Sweet World Acupuncture
Leah Olstein on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 05:55 AM
Thank you Lauren for an awesome first acupuncture session! Looking forward for many more to come! I feel great!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Osvaldo Valdes review for One Sweet World Acupuncture
Osvaldo Valdes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:53 AM
I went for my first session last week and it was amazing. Lauren is very attentive and answered all my questions. The next morning after my session I felt amazing I immediately booked my next appointment. I definitely recommend Lauren and booking your next acupuncture session.
Lorraine De Vico review for One Sweet World Acupuncture
Lorraine De Vico on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 07:03 AM
What a wonderful experience! Lauren is as professional as she is Sweet! I went to see her with numerous issues and left feeling better and more energy! I look forward to working with her again next week and will continue to go as long as needed. A great environment and many other offerings at her facility! Yoga Healing Accupuncture and Fabulously Healthy food! A must go she is One of the Best Accupuncturest I Ever experienced! 👍🏼😘
Suzanne Gindi review for One Sweet World Acupuncture
Suzanne Gindi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:30 AM
Lauren is the best!! She is really attentive and helpful.
Ramon Palma review for One Sweet World Acupuncture
Ramon Palma on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:37 AM
Great gentle hands love the treatment, you walk out feeling refresh and light.
Victoria Brunacci review for One Sweet World Acupuncture
Victoria Brunacci on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2017, 09:02 AM
Great session! Integrative, Synergystic, Intelligent and works around your budget! Awesome! Cant wait to come back!
Allison Bellows review for One Sweet World Acupuncture
Allison Bellows on Facebook

8 years ago

06/19/2015, 10:36 AM
I love my B12 injections and Lauren is so knowledgeable about all things acupuncture! Very gentle in her treatments... And my neck problems are virtually gone since she started treating me each week
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.