Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Stop Food & Liqrs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1267 reviews
|Grocery|Chicago, IL 60653

4301 S Lake Park Ave, Chicago, IL 60653

(773) 624-4444

https://onestopfoods.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Grocery

6410 W 74th St

(708) 924-1768
5.0
(2) · Grocery

3509 N Halsted St

(773) 832-0098
5.0
(39) · Grocery

1 Courthouse Sq

(219) 663-6095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Grocery

717 E 49th Ave

(219) 887-4060
5.0
(7) · Farmers Market

2042 W 21st St

(773) 467-7891
5.0
(6) · Grocery

5143 Mochel Dr

(630) 964-2444
About

One Stop Food & Liqrs is located at 4301 S Lake Park Ave, Chicago, IL. This location is in the Bronzeville neighborhood. This business specializes in Grocery Stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,267 reviews
5666
  
4279
  
3201
  
254
  
167
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taz w. review for One Stop Food & Liqrs
Taz w. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/10/2010, 04:05 AM
get a web page with weekly ads Great prices , good location it sure would be nice if they had a web page with weekly ads. The wife is always asking did you get the sales paper,what one stop have this week that would sure make it a lot easier .
S. D. review for One Stop Food & Liqrs
S. D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/21/2009, 02:21 AM
True value I LOVE to shop here for some items. They DO have the best deal in town for bulk meats, dry spices, and sale items are REALLY on sale. One down side is that you can not take your shopping cart past the front of the store and will be $olicited to help carry groceries to your car :^( otherwise, they have the best bang for your buck!
SOME ONE LIKE A FAMILY. review for One Stop Food & Liqrs
SOME ONE LIKE A FAMILY. on Dex Knows

13 years ago

05/19/2009, 02:52 AM
A SELL PAPER ON LINE. THE FOOD IS FRESH AND THE STORE IS CLEAN AND THE WOKER ARE NICE.BUT DO YOU HAVE A SELL PAPER ON LINE.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Marva F. review for One Stop Food & Liqrs
Marva F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/11/2009, 01:38 AM
I Wish There Was A One Stop Here!!!! I've lived in Chicago most of my adult life!! One Stop was the first store out of three I would go to for my meats and bulk items!! (Aldi and Cub Foods were the other stores), Now I live in a small town in Washington State, (not D.C.), and I tell you I'm really, REALLY, missing One Stops prices and packaging right about now!!!!
Shelly R. review for One Stop Food & Liqrs
Shelly R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/05/2009, 02:21 AM
Best Kept Secret One Stop has the best deals on grocery, you can really stretch your dollar! The savings alone is a bonus. My husband and I love to cook, but most of all we shop for bargains and sales and One Stop has not failed us yet.
Bobo B. review for One Stop Food & Liqrs
Bobo B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

01/29/2007, 03:05 AM
ONE STOP! I shop in Chicago at One Stop where I buy my beer and chitlins by the case, and One Stop sells them at the lowest price. I love their spare ribs in the 30 pound boxes. That is the way I buy. ONE STOP!
Barry B. review for One Stop Food & Liqrs
Barry B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/22/2006, 05:31 AM
Ribs by the box This food store in the south side of Chicago is more like a grocery store inside, because they have meats, fish, vegetable, fruit, frozen food, frozen fruit, frozen veggie as well as other house hold needs. The store does not have a complete selection like Dominicks or Jewel, but enough for everyday need. I usually shop here when we plan on doing barbeque, because they sell beef ribs by the box for a little more than $20, a very good deal to find!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.