Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Speedway Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77338

208 N Avenue G, Houston, TX 77338

(832) 217-8029

http://onespeedwayplumbing.com/location-name/humble-tx/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585

1 person is looking at this business

About

The woodland's best plumbing service can repair any damage that has occurred to electric or gas water heater units. If there is a problem with the sump pump it can be fixed in a day or less. The boiler can also be checked and fixed if it experiences any problems. Even a new tankless heater can be fixed to heat water again. Anyone who has tried to fix these problems on their own knows just how frustrating this work can be. Many considerations have to be made. Ventilation is a top concern especially when dealing with enclosed areas and the risk of carbon monoxide poisoning. Gas fueled heaters can be dangerous if there are leaks in the tanks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
One Speedway Plumbing on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2015, 03:50 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2015, 03:48 AM
Josif V. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 04:53 AM
Water Heaters I can honestly say that I am very happy with the workmanship, neatness and the courtesy of your staff I had no hesitation and telling everyone and recommending One Speedway Plumbing if they want any type of plumbing work done for workmanship and such a good reasonable price.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
TIMMY O. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 01:17 AM
Drainage Contractors One Speedway Plumbing is trustworthy, reliable and very fairly priced. They genuinely cares, have good ideas and provide simpler, less costly solutions to overcome problems. They work to a very high standard, are honest, flexible and reliable. Now we have discovered this company, we will never use other plumbers and have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Raymond D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 05:03 AM
Super Plumber I had an excellent feeling that the job would be done correctly. I had been very upset at an original leak, but when a second leak came I was totally upset. After the work was done, It left me with a feeling of calm. Good service - polite. Excellent workmanship and knowledge in doing the job. I can return to normal living. I am grateful
Joe & Kelly W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 07:28 AM
Water Heaters I had a backed up septic system and they took care of it quickly and with great service. They were honest about my options and what I might run into in the future. I spoke with them and they had great, straight forward advice with no fluff.
Jane B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 05:54 AM
Leak Detection These guys are excellent! They have shown up on time every time I have called. I even referred them to a neighbor who had a leak, and she called to thank me because they did a great job, and charged her a really good price. I won`t use another plumbing service.
BEN E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 02:06 AM
Leak Detection I have called One Speedway Plumbing on numerous occasions for multiple plumbing repairs in my condo. Everytime they arrived, they were on time-explained the repair-provided an estimate prior to beginning work and completed the repair without issue. I will continue to use One Speedway Plumbing and highly recommend.
Ron H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 01:01 AM
Plumber I was pleased that the work was done quickly and well, plus they fit me into their busy schedule with short notice. One Speedway Plumbing were incredibly responsive when we voiced our concern about the job cost. They know how to keep their customers happy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.