Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Midtown Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
121 reviews
|Apartments|Wilmington, NC 28403

2945 Midtown Way, Wilmington, NC 28403

(844) 459-1876

https://www.onemidtownapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(63) · Real Estate

4605 Fairview Drive

(910) 508-3755
4.8
(126) · Real Estate

1015 Nutt Street

(910) 899-0895
4.8
(198) · Real Estate

5049 Western Blvd

(910) 938-1700
4.8
(146) · Real Estate

5090 Tradeway Dr.

(910) 612-9036
4.8
(18) · Real Estate

1045 N Front St

(910) 319-9986
4.7
(102) · Apartments

206 Cedar Branch Lane

(910) 791-6364
About

Resort Style Swimming Pool, 24 hour Gymnasium, Pet Friendly Community, Clubhouse, Cyber Cafe, Conference Center, Just Mintues to Downtown Wilmington, Walking Distance to Wrightsville Beach, Close to University of North Carolina-Wilmington, Dog park, Bicyc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
121 reviews
595
  
42
  
32
  
23
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.4Google
  • 21 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Mairs on Facebook

6 months ago

10/06/2020, 02:03 AM
They have great resident events that are covid friendly and the office staff is super helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Sarah. We are always looking for fun and exciting ways to bring together our community, and we're so glad that you're enjoying them. If you ever have any questions about upcoming events, don't hesitate to let us know. Best Wishes, The One Midtown Management Team

Jessie Alana Lordo on Facebook

9 months ago

07/08/2020, 23:07 PM
Spiders everywhere. They do not keep up with pest control. One building has bad rats, and roaches. They will try to get every dime from you that they can.
Business Response:

Jessie, thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We want all of our residents to enjoy the comfort of their home and our team is always happy to help make that happen. Please reach out to our front desk directly to go over any additional pest control options that we have available. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, The One Midtown Management Team

Jessie Alana Chapman on Facebook

9 months ago

07/08/2020, 01:33 AM
Spiders everywhere. They do not keep up with pest control. One building has bad rats, and roaches. They will try to get every dime from you that they can.
Business Response:

Jessie, thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We want all of our residents to enjoy the comfort of their home and our team is always happy to help make that happen. Please reach out to our front desk directly to go over any additional pest control options that we have available. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, The One Midtown Management Team

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Will Montgomery on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 00:08 AM
One of the nicest residential communities in the entire area, and wonderful staff!
Annie Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 08:36 AM
I have lived here for a couple years and I recommend it. My AC went out today and the maintenance guy was here within the hour. The grounds are well-kept, the pool is beautiful, and the office runs fun events. Every minor issue I had with the apartment has been solved. I would definitely recommend living here.
Tricia Schall Lesch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 11:33 AM
Great staff, beautiful apartments!
Melissa Cornwell Stuckey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 15:52 PM
One Midtown is a beautiful community filled with southern charm with an amazing location! It is just on the edge of Wilmington where it feels off the beaten path and it is super quiet, yet it’s just minutes from everything I need on a daily basis, not to mention it’s not much further from the beach. The customer service is amazing too. I am not from the area and had lots of questions about where to find things and what restaurants are good. Not only did they take the time to share some amazing tips, but they made sure to include me in their cookout by the pool they just happened to be having the day I arrived. One Midtown is definitely a fantastic place to call home.
Sarah Gibbs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 10:17 AM
I moved in about 6 months ago (Apr 2018) and have absolutely loved One Midtown!! Great community, great area and the office/maintenance staff are incredibly helpful! Any time I have a question or need a fix I get a response and some help within a few hours. Highly recommend to anyone looking to move to the midtown area!
Mindy Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.