Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Hour Business Cards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
31 reviews
|Graphic Design|Dallas, TX 75219

3321 Oak Lawn Ave, Dallas, TX 75219

(214) 521-0018

http://www.onehourbusinesscard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3616 Regent Dr

(214) 357-1272

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

116 Historic Town Square

(972) 400-1854
5.0
(11) · Business Services

1723 Analog Dr

(972) 231-7776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Graphic Design

8710

(817) 735-1414

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Graphic Design

1610 E Main St

(972) 937-3689

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Business Services

725 Commerce St # 120

(817) 421-9422

5 people are looking at this business

About

One Hour Business Cards Graphic Design Services Printing Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
31 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Hulet on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 11:51 AM
It's always been a pleasant experience to work with Lee at the Oak Lawn store. She's very professional she knows what she's doing and she always produces above expected standards. I would highly recommend using her for your business card solutions.
Todd Hulet on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 10:55 AM
It's always been a pleasant experience to work with Lee at the Oak Lawn store. She's very professional she knows what she's doing and she always produces above expected standards. I would highly recommend using her for your business card solutions.
Denisa Cloud Weber on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 07:10 AM
O to NEGATIVE stars for this business! Worst service I have ever encountered with getting business cards made: delayed responses, ineffective/no communication, rude, no accountability to errors, and the list goes on. No answering machine, no one answers the phone, and, Leigh, spoke so disrespectfully to myself and my staff. So unacceptable! Messed up our original order and made too many of one of our business cards, THEN asks us to bring back what she made too many of, a month later without any correspondence from email or voicemail we still have yet to receive our corrected order. Not once has there been an apology for the original error or for the lack of communication and instead we have been met with nothing but attitude from this business. Look elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Terri Been on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 11:22 AM
Debbie Trevino, at the San Antonio location, is by far the BEST costumer service associate. She will have my repeat business and my referrals!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/23/2014, 05:58 AM
I took two sets of business cards to One Hour Business Cards in Richardson. I provided the art and layout (the cards included a graphic background), they sent me a proof. After I printed and approved the proof, they asked for my payment in advance. The problem came when I picked up the cards, and saw that they didn¿t look much like the proof. The contrast was so poor, the background was barely visible. (They didn¿t look like that when I printed them to my printer.) When I told them the cards didn¿t look like the proof, they told me the screen version often looks different than the printed version. The message was clearly that there was nothing they WOULD do. Customer service stinks! And for what I paid, the quality was sorely lacking. This was my test for this printing company. I write many good reviews, but there is nothing good I can see in this experience. If you see even one star on this review, it¿s because the review site required at least one.
Respond to negative reviews
Brandi J Shupp on Facebook

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 08:15 AM
PrintPeppermint.com - Dallas Business Cards on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/17/2012, 05:32 AM
Yes, this company offers a solution for the emergency business card purchaser who has a meeting that day. But, I would prefer to go to a meeting with NO business cards, rather than go to a meeting with the POORLY DESIGNED, DIGITAL TRASH, that this company produces on a daily basis. Just take a quick glance at their website, and you can quickly see how UNPROFESSIONAL your end product will be.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/08/2012, 02:37 AM
I was in serious need of business cards by the next day and no other place seemed to have business cards that I could get the next day without being charged an arm and a leg. I went to 24 hr business cards and was very pleased. I went in and met Mike as soon as I walked in. I told him what I wanted and had an idea for my personal business cards. He said, alright! Let's see what we can do. He turned the computer screen my way and made the business card exactly how I wanted it to be. He was honest, professional, and made the business cards look great. He made my vision a reality. I am impressed with his attitude and congenial disposition. I will be a returning customer. Definitely recommend this place. Mike won't create the business cards until you are completely satisfied. He makes sure he does everything he can to made the business cards perfect. 5 stars in my book.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.