Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One HHI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
374 reviews
|Beach Equipment Rentals|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

86 Helmsman Way Suite 101, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 684-2004

https://www.onehhi.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
374 reviews
5297
  
414
  
36
  
21
  
15
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews4.8Google
  • 99 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samuel Cepec on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 14:44 PM
absolutely had a great time and saw lots of dolphins! — with Hollie Elaine Linderman Cepec.
Randy A Damrow on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 01:49 AM
Captain John took me and wife on some jet skis while we were on vacation in South Carolina at Palmetto Marina! Both me and wife agree that was one of the best times we had on our vacation! Very professional John and staff was towards us! We will be back again!!
Daniel Houghton on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 03:03 AM
The complete experience was excellent. Staff and Captain were great. Found lots of dolphins and they got right up close and personal. Awesome experience.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Shenika Walker on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2019, 10:53 AM
Awesome Experience! My family enjoyed every moment. would definetly do it again.
Julia Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 07:10 AM
The staff was really nice and funny! Great experience, even though it was cold.
Grace Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 09:39 AM
Captain Van and staff were awesome. We saw a lot of Dolphins. I would recommend this experience. Nice real nice😊
Susie Quick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 06:04 AM
Had great time. Even on a gray drizzly day saw lots of dolphins, including young swimming with mother. Thanks to the crew for trying to keep us dry and warm. Highly recommend the dolphin tour.
Deb Radis-Bauman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 14:35 PM
Exhilarating boat ride with Captain Ben in the lead. Lots of laughs and scenery. The dolphins playing so close to us was the highlight. Easy to register and enjoy the experience.
Gail Mcgallagher Aspinwall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:12 AM
We did the cat tour. It was awesome and so much fun
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.