Logo White
Watch Demo

On Track Garage Door Experts

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Construction|Yukon, OK 73099

503 W Vandament Ave, Ste B, Yukon, OK 73099

(405) 265-4304

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties With over 30 years experience, we are local and family-owned. We specialize in all things garage door in central Oklahoma. New door installation or old door repair; spring repair; sensor and roller repair or replacement; new motor installation or old motor repair, wiring, gears, etc., we do it all. Often we can take a badly damaged door and in most cases make it roll again, even when our competition can only offer to replace it, saving you the cost of a new door. We solidly stand behind our products and services, and you won't regret calling us for any type of repair. Whenever possible, we will guide you through simple procedures over the phone to save you the cost of a service v

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dominique Jackson on Facebook

    24 days ago

    10/23/2019, 15:58 PM
    Great experience with this company! Came out the same day, assessed the problem and had it fixed right away!
    Chapin Lane Compton on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/18/2019, 05:44 AM
    Spring broke and everyone I called didn't want to change just 1 spring. So called On Track Garage Door Experts and said I only have enough money to replace 1 spring. They showed up the next morning and only took 10 minutes to fix it. Thank you.
    Andrew Carpenter on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/05/2019, 02:22 AM
    Our spring broke, and it was about to get dark outside. Jerry came out and fixed our spring that night. He goes above and beyond with excellent service.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jake Mills on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/16/2019, 03:15 AM
    These guys are awesome. If you’re in Yukon or surrounding area these are the guys you need to call!
    Mary Weisenburger Jung on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/11/2019, 01:49 AM
    I called On Track after paying someone else who didn't know what they were doing worked on my garage door. So happy with On Track! Jerry was prompt, polite, and knew what he was doing!! He had my garage door working in no time, and it has continued to work great. He was able to show me why it wasn't working. So grateful to have found this polite, honest professional -- they will get my business when I need it, and I highly recommend them if you have any garage door issues!
    Susan Koehler Clyburn on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/25/2019, 08:32 AM
    Jerry was very helpful and patient during our whole ordering process. We struggled to pick a style, then a color and he happily answered every question and was very patient with us. He ordered ours doors, and installed 8 AM, the morning after he received them. Very affordable, quick instillation and great quality. Would definitely recommend them to others!
    Nhu Fryhover on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/31/2019, 07:48 AM
    Fast, reasonably priced, and personable!! I left a message online with Jerry the night before stating that he didn't need to come out right away (he's been known to come after hours), but that I would be home at 8am the next morning. Sure enough I received a phone call this morning and that they were on their way. 8am right on the dot, fixed it in no time!! Fast and dependable! I recommended On Track back in 2015, and I would still 100% recommend them now. Thank you Jerry & Jerry!!
    Patty Craft on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/08/2019, 17:25 PM
    I’m very pleased. They are on honest, polite, punctual, and knowledgeable. This is a wonderful family business run by a Disabled American Veteran! They have previously done work for my other family members. Everyone has been extremely happy with their work!
    Craig Lane on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/20/2019, 14:21 PM
    I would like to say jerry is awesome to work with. The pricing is spot on and very competitive and the craftsman ship is even better !! Expect nothing less than a A+ job
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.