Logo White
Watch Demo

On Top Roofing

Own this business?
4.1
15 reviews
|Contractors|Park City, UT 84098

155 Aspen Dr, Park City, UT 84098

(435) 571-0236

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Frank Kidd Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2548 Easton St

(801) 597-9132

1 person is looking at this business

Brett Kelson Roofing Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4898 S 3375 W

(801) 776-1234

2 people are looking at this business

Select Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3652 S Hawk Nest Cir

(801) 792-6845
Heaton G L Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1165 W 600 S

(801) 226-7073

1 person is looking at this business

Bob Harvey Roofing
5.0
(9) · Contractors

360 S Fort Ln

(801) 928-5521

2 people are looking at this business

Milne Brothers Roofing
5.0
(8) · Contractors

5712 S 800 W

(801) 268-4496

7 people are looking at this business

About

On Top Roofing has been providing homeowners and builders in Salt Lake City, Park City, Utah and surrounding areas with high quality, long lasting roof systems since 2000. We have a full service sheet metal shop, roofing repair division, and show room to better serve you. Our foremen are certified shingle applicators to ensure your Utah roofing final product will turn out exactly how you want it: beautiful and long lasting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.1
15 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 7 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 06:04 AM
I chose to go with On Top Roof, Solar, & Electric. Why? They were local. They were able to install a very high quality raised seam metal roof & multiple solar arrays on my complex roof line. (New metal roof + Solar) High quality metal roof plus solar installations can be tough. I rolled the dice & went with an Oct-Dec new roof / solar project installation timeline in Park City. (Risky as a normal heavy winter would have been rough on this project.) Luckily we had one of the m...
Continue Reading
on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 10:04 AM
We had the existing gutters on our home replaced by On Top Roofing, in october of 2017, as the old ones, which had been on the house since 2007, were starting to show signs of damage and were loose. I was informed by the contractor that the new gutter installation would be adequate for my needs and was designed to "handle heavy snow loads". Fast forward to April, 2018, after a relatively light winter, and the new gutters have a significant tear, to the point where they are already damaged more significantly than the previous old gutters which had been on the house for 10 years. On Top now claims that they do not warranty "snow and/or ice", and that we will need to pay to have the gutter repl...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/21/2018, 11:02 AM
We've lived in Park City 29 years used on top at least the last 23 including new gutters and heat tape in August of 2016 and replacing old heat tape 2 months ago Eric nutty arrives when he says is thoughtful about solving problems and minimizing cost came back to fix a problem with a commitment to get 3 products supplier to stand behind their warranty. We've experienced every ice dam problem possible part of living in the mountains but encourage you to use OTR and do it right each time.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2018, 07:02 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2017, 15:10 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2017, 10:09 AM
We had a metal roof installed. The wait was long but the installation was uneventful. Two years after installation and after a heavy snow fall, the snow rails failed and ripped the metal roofing on two different slopes of the roof. The company did not choose to cover this under warranty because they said that it was an "unusual" amount of snow. It cost $20,000 to repair it. The first repair skipped one section of the roof and had to be rescheduled. It took over two months to schedule the second repair. In my experience, they have been very late in returning calls or responding to getting the repair scheduled. You may be better off with a good shingle roof that does not require snow rails and...  more>>
Business Response:

Hey Alex, we always try our best to get repairs done in a timely manner, but due to our current workload, it is taking longer than normal. The snow retention system was designed and installed to the manufacturer's recommendation. Last winter we did h…See More

Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 02:07 AM
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/27/2016, 06:02 AM
We had On Top roofing work with us on two remodel projects. Our projects were completed on time and on budget with no issues.
on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 11:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.