Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

On the Move Pediatric Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Lexington, KY 40503

2520 Regency Rd #150, Ste 150, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 224-0834

https://onthemovepeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(26) · Wellness

115-C Crossfield Dr

(859) 879-8898

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(93) · Physical Therapy

1010 Monarch St #150

(859) 219-0211

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Physical Therapy

1130 Fashion Ridge Rd

(859) 823-2090
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

230 Fountain Ct #100

(859) 263-0595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Wellness

162 Old Todds Rd UNIT 260

(859) 654-0119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wellness

843 Eastern Bypass

(859) 544-1770
About

We specialize in pediatric physical, occupational, and speech therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonetta Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:43 AM
We had a very good first experience
Vivian Greg Lasley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 07:02 AM
Emily knows what she’s doin and she cares!
Kaitlyn Ballinger-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 10:38 AM
So happy we found on the move we have just started but Alyssa has been amazing for my son and has helped us so much I never leave without knowing how to help my child.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jessica K Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 17:45 PM
My son is doing physical therapy there and the staff is wonderful! Very nice welcoming!
Amy Bellomy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:24 AM
Kellie Pedroche on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:59 AM
I can't say enough good things about On the Move. We are so thankful for the love and support Noah gets when we go. Thank you!!! He has shown tremendous improvement since starting OT this past Summer.
Destiny Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 06:25 AM
We love Joanne so much! She's the best! TJ has made so much progress because of her!
Sarah Dougherty on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:32 AM
We can't say enough wonderful things about our experience with Joanne! She treated us like family and we enjoyed each session with her. The office is convenient and everyone is very professional. I would recommend On the Move to anyone! Thanks again Joanne!
Lauren Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 13:44 PM
We love On the Move! Joanne is wonderful with my little one! I would highly recommend this place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.