Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

On Target Indoor Firing Range

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Gun/Rifle Ranges|Hot Springs, AR 71913

1225 Blacksnake Rd, Hot Springs, AR 71913

(870) 648-2777

http://ontargetfr.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CJ Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:46 AM
Shut out to On-Target! I recently purchased a CZ75B from Jason and his crew. They price matched a large FFL Dealership that is the 3rd Largest CZ seller. Not only did I get the pistol for the same price, BIG KAHUNA Jason got the CZ 75B in a couple of days! The staff at On-Target are very professional and very respectful and courteous to all customers when I am there. I really like it when I see the entire family show up to learn about firearm safety and how to shoot. I will be getting ALL my firearms from them in the future and as always go to the range to shoot. Keep on Rocking On Target!
CJ Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:25 AM
Shut out to On-Target! I recently purchased a CZ75B from Jason and his crew. They price matched a large FFL Dealership that is the 3rd Largest CZ seller. Not only did I get the pistol for the same price, BIG KAHUNA Jason got the CZ 75B in a couple of days! The staff at On-Target are very professional and very respectful and courteous to all customers when I am there. I really like it when I see the entire family show up to learn about firearm safety and how to shoot. I will be getting ALL my firearms from them in the future and as always go to the range to shoot. Keep on Rocking On Target!
Karen Grady Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2015, 17:42 PM
Jan is the best! If you're a woman (or a man) and need to feel confident & competent with your firearm this is exactly who you need to take a class with!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Bobbie Rich on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2014, 10:22 AM
My husband and I came and visited your place Saturday! We had a great time and can't wait to come back!
Toby Skousgaard Pedersen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2014, 03:29 AM
Scott Newcomb on Facebook

8 years ago

12/20/2013, 08:42 AM
Carissa Dorande Pigue on Facebook

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 09:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.