Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

On Target

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Gun/Rifle Ranges|Kenner, LA 70062

50 27th St, Kenner, LA 70062

(504) 467-2223

http://ww1.ontargetgunsllc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(15) · Recreation

230 Lafayette St

(504) 361-5422
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Art LeTellier on Facebook

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 09:08 AM
Scott Peskin on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 09:57 AM
Jerry Oxford on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2013, 12:49 PM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Rhonda S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/24/2013, 02:15 AM
Very clean store with helpful staff. I just love Target!
fahstava on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/28/2011, 06:24 AM
Gun Works & Instruction – There is plenty of good things at On Target. Top notch gun customization and professional gun instruction!
biggwill85 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/29/2010, 08:04 AM
Wonderful people to deal with whether your taking a class, receiving training, purchasing, or having work done!! I've had first hand experience dealing with them in every aspect and I'll keep coming back!!!
fahstava on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/29/2010, 06:21 AM
I met up with On Target at the local Kenner gun show and was very impressed with their work on display. I brought my AR-15 in for an overhaul and then some. I went with a Cerakote finish. I had two guns done by another guy in Duracoat and was not that happy with the results. This time I tried a ceramic finish in black and dark earth. I went with the full package because it was explained to me in a clear and concise manner without high pressure sales tactics. Just sitting down with the owner, John and talking things over made me feel much more confident. The man knows what he's talking about when it comes to gun finishes. He has so many options that it seemed a bit too much until we spoke and he cleared things up. He matched my gun and my needs up to the right finish for the job. I went with the cryo treatment, and bore coating as well. I couldn't be happier!
cajuncryogenics on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/20/2010, 12:39 PM
On Target did a great job of refinishing my family heirloom. I brought my grandfathers Browning A-5 to On Target after Katrina had added a layer of rust to it. This gun was a family heirloom and I wanted to make sure my son would be able to shoot it and give it to his son one day. They did a great job and it looks as good as new and functions proplerly. I was afraid this gun would never be worth anything but the professionals at On Target did a great job and I could not be happier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.