Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
8 reviews
|Recreation|Kenner, LA 70062

50 27th St, Kenner, LA 70062

(504) 467-2223

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Art LeTellier on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2013, 09:08 AM
Scott Peskin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2013, 09:57 AM
Jerry Oxford on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2013, 12:49 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rhonda S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/24/2013, 02:15 AM
Very clean store with helpful staff. I just love Target!
fahstava on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/28/2011, 06:24 AM
Gun Works & Instruction – There is plenty of good things at On Target. Top notch gun customization and professional gun instruction!
biggwill85 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/29/2010, 08:04 AM
Wonderful people to deal with whether your taking a class, receiving training, purchasing, or having work done!! I've had first hand experience dealing with them in every aspect and I'll keep coming back!!!
fahstava on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/29/2010, 06:21 AM
I met up with On Target at the local Kenner gun show and was very impressed with their work on display. I brought my AR-15 in for an overhaul and then some. I went with a Cerakote finish. I had two guns done by another guy in Duracoat and was not that happy with the results. This time I tried a ceramic finish in black and dark earth. I went with the full package because it was explained to me in a clear and concise manner without high pressure sales tactics. Just sitting down with the owner, John and talking things over made me feel much more confident. The man knows what he's talking about when it comes to gun finishes. He has so many options that it seemed a bit too much until we spoke and...  more>>
cajuncryogenics on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/20/2010, 12:39 PM
On Target did a great job of refinishing my family heirloom. I brought my grandfathers Browning A-5 to On Target after Katrina had added a layer of rust to it. This gun was a family heirloom and I wanted to make sure my son would be able to shoot it and give it to his son one day. They did a great job and it looks as good as new and functions proplerly. I was afraid this gun would never be worth anything but the professionals at On Target did a great job and I could not be happier.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.