Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

On Point Realty, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Gatesville, TX 76528 United States

714 E Leon St, Gatesville, TX 76528 United States

(254) 248-1212

http://kristisproperties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

608 Avenue C

(254) 715-2881
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Services

1005 E Main St B

(254) 386-5904
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

6801 Sanger Ave # 185

(254) 772-9270
5.0
(23) · Real Estate Services

80 S Main St

(254) 947-5577
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1011 N Main St

(254) 760-3489
5.0
(66) · Real Estate Services

Harker Heights

(254) 462-1226
About

Whether YOU are looking to upgrade. Down size. Invest. Make your first purchase. Or build from the ground UP. KRISTI'S properties is here to guide YOU the entire WAY. GET the best. Call today!.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lindsey Barber review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Lindsey Barber on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2015, 02:03 AM
From the start Kristi has gone above and beyond for my family and I. Buying a home can be very stressful on a family. Kristi's skill and knowledge accompanied with her hard work and honesty relieved the majority of this stress for us. It has been a pleasure working with her and I would recommend her ten times over!
Nora Mayberry review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Nora Mayberry on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 08:01 AM
Simply put....Kristi is WONDERFUL and AMAZING. She was attentive and kept us informed the whole time--from various homes available to fit our needs during the house shopping to the process of buying and sealing the deal on our new home. She explained the process thoroughly and simply so that we understood every detail of our purchase and felt informed when making our decision. We couldn't believe it was such a stress free experience! Kristi had all the answers, had our best interest in mind, went the extra mile for us and was unbelievably helpful....she even knew the trash company's available to choose from when we were deciding on trash pick up. Couldn't of asked for a better, sweeter person to choose from to help us buy a home. Would recommend her to anybody and will without a doubt be using her again when we need a realtor.
Angie McReynolds Hitt review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Angie McReynolds Hitt on Facebook

7 years ago

09/15/2015, 05:52 AM
Kristi is great to work with. She really goes above and beyond to help her clients have a smooth home buying experience. Thanks Kristi!!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Laura Leigh Yardley Mathis review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Laura Leigh Yardley Mathis on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2015, 11:42 AM
Kristi did a great job helping us buy our house. Very professional and very thorough on every detail! Highly recommended!
Christi Stephens review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Christi Stephens on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 09:40 AM
Kristi is very professional and she works very quickly to make sure you are not waiting. She fought to get us every penny imaginable when we sold our house.
Susan Millsap Smith review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Susan Millsap Smith on Facebook

9 years ago

02/08/2014, 03:21 AM
We are very pleased with Kristi Roberts. We listed my home of 22 years with her and sold within couple of months. Then she helped is to find our new place. Kristi is very professional, explains details of selling and buying, and she doesn't mess around. I am pleased we chose Kristi as our realtor!!!!
Meagan Deats review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Meagan Deats on Facebook

9 years ago

02/08/2014, 03:13 AM
Lesli Baker review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Lesli Baker on Facebook

9 years ago

02/07/2014, 06:19 AM
We used Kristi to help us sell our house in mcgregor - she worked really hard and did a fantastic job!! I have and still recommend her to anyone needing to buy or sell a house.
Stacy Summers review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Stacy Summers on Facebook

9 years ago

01/30/2014, 13:29 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.