Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

On Point Realty, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Gatesville, TX 76528 United States

714 E Leon St, Gatesville, TX 76528 United States

(254) 248-1212

http://kristisproperties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

608 Avenue C

(254) 715-2881
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Services

1005 E Main St B

(254) 386-5904
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

6801 Sanger Ave # 185

(254) 772-9270
5.0
(23) · Real Estate Services

80 S Main St

(254) 947-5577
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1011 N Main St

(254) 760-3489
5.0
(66) · Real Estate Services

Harker Heights

(254) 462-1226
About

Whether YOU are looking to upgrade. Down size. Invest. Make your first purchase. Or build from the ground UP. KRISTI'S properties is here to guide YOU the entire WAY. GET the best. Call today!.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda Lindenberger review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Linda Lindenberger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 09:59 AM
Kristi was wonderful during my entire transaction and escrow. I would highly recommend Kristi to anyone wanting to buy or sell property, she's a very hard working professional and makes you feel like you're her only customer. Thank you again Kristi!!
Mandie Ashby review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Mandie Ashby on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 06:26 AM
Your a wonderful person and you go above and beyond.
Robin Severs Penzerro review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Robin Severs Penzerro on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 18:23 PM
Great people to work with, whether you're buying or selling a home!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Elsa Tindell review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Elsa Tindell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 15:17 PM
Gina Bekken Breitinger review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Gina Bekken Breitinger on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:32 AM
Kristi is very knowledgeable, kind and never pushy. She made our first time home buying for our forever home very smooth. I highly recommend her to everyone!
Donya Cooper review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Donya Cooper on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2016, 18:35 PM
in 2009 Kristi helped me find the home of my dreams! Now that my kids are grown and moved out, it was time to down size. Kristi walked me through the whole sale process. After two "contract pending" failures, I was starting to get discouraged. Kristi helped me keep the faith! She found buyers and negotiated an awesome price for me. I didn't realize how much work went into selling a house. Kristi took care of EVERYTHING! Thank you Kristi for all your hard work and for all you do! Could not imagine trying to do this without you! Now to find another house!
Gene Klutts review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Gene Klutts on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 14:42 PM
Kristi helped my wife and I buy our home. Kristi is knowledgeable and truly cares for her clients. She is a great agent but most of all, she is a detected Christian.
Shelby Ragland review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Shelby Ragland on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 09:03 AM
I recently bought and sold a home through Kristi. When I bought the house it was my first and Kristi was amazing!!! She walked me through every process with patience and experience. Within the small amount of time in my new home there was a mass of life events that eventually resulted in needing to sell. Kristi again was amazing! I thought I would be lucky simply to break even. The house was under contract within a month!! And amazingly not only did I break even I was actually able to make a little profit :)! Thank you Kristi for such care and attention you put into your work :).
McKenzie Jones-Newman review for On Point Realty, PLLC
McKenzie Jones-Newman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2015, 04:05 AM
Kristi is amazing! She worked hard to sell our home and took the time to explain everything to us clearly (first time sellers). She has also worked extra hard for us before to place bids on other properties. I would definitely recommend her for any of your buying/selling needs!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.