Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

On Point Realty, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Gatesville, TX 76528 United States

714 E Leon St, Gatesville, TX 76528 United States

(254) 248-1212

http://kristisproperties.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

608 Avenue C

(254) 715-2881
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Services

1005 E Main St B

(254) 386-5904
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

6801 Sanger Ave # 185

(254) 772-9270
5.0
(23) · Real Estate Services

80 S Main St

(254) 947-5577
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1011 N Main St

(254) 760-3489
5.0
(66) · Real Estate Services

Harker Heights

(254) 462-1226
About

Whether YOU are looking to upgrade. Down size. Invest. Make your first purchase. Or build from the ground UP. KRISTI'S properties is here to guide YOU the entire WAY. GET the best. Call today!.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tommy Welch review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Tommy Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:17 AM
Honest and very up front about everything while selling a house. Tom Welch
Steven Bourgault review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Steven Bourgault on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:17 AM
this is a high quality business with a outstanding staff that takes pride in both professionalism and quality of customer care. I could not be more happy with the service I received.
Brenda Adcock Shelton review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Brenda Adcock Shelton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:13 AM
they done everything for me . i hardly had to do anything that took my time away from work.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Krista Byrom review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Krista Byrom on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 17:12 PM
Kristi and her team were very helpful with answering any questions we had. They did an amazing job selling the house! I definitely recommend Kristi's Properties for buying or selling a house!
Della Porter review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Della Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 18:11 PM
Kristi and her staff are Wonderful. I cannot express how pleased we are with them. They go above and beyond to help you. I would recommend kristi to help with your home needs. Whether it be buying or selling she is the one to contact. She knows what she is doing and does it well Thank you Kristi for helping us to sell our home.
Mandy McCamey review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Mandy McCamey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:59 AM
These ladies are amazing to work with. They always made me feel important and were there to answer my questions. I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know. They were such a blessing to me and made the selling process a breeze. Thanks again!
Julie Black review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Julie Black on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 06:57 AM
I purchased my home in Jan of 2019. I couldn't be happier. They listen to what you are looking for, and help you navigate thru the home buying process with ease, even if it's not your 1st home. If you have any questions from timelines, financing, earnest money, or closing estimates they are knowledgable and helpful. I had a few hiccups in trying to close on my home, but they were there to help smooth everything out. I highly reccomend Kristi's properties.
Casey Melton review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Casey Melton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 16:29 PM
These girls know their stuff and if there is something they don’t know they are willing to find out! They are a thorough and helpful crew, who truly care about their clients! We have used their services for our past buying/selling experiences and I would definitely recommend them if your are looking to sell or purchase a home!
Janet Peysen Gustafson review for On Point Realty, PLLC
Janet Peysen Gustafson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 11:25 AM
Kristi and her mom Kathy are a great team. They are knowledgeable, experienced and friendly. They guided me through the process of listing and selling my home in Gatesville. My house needed quite a bit of work done on it before selling it. Kathy gave me a list of craftsman and solicited bids from them.Each of them did an excellent job and were reasonably priced. I highly recommend using Kristi’s Properties.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.