Logo White
Watch Demo

Omega Survival Supply

Own this business?
4.8
129 reviews
|Recreation|Dayton, OH 45402

300 Warren St, Dayton, OH 45402

(937) 212-5561

https://www.omegasurvivalsupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

850 Kentshire Dr

(937) 231-0006
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

7677 Yankee St

(937) 867-6016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Fitness & Instruction

8957 Kingsridge Dr

(937) 435-3555
5.0
(15) · Fitness & Instruction

11336 Tamarco Dr

(513) 444-7743
5.0
(9) · Yoga

1265 N Fairfield Rd

(937) 306-8235
5.0
(17) · Recreation

510 E Business Way

(513) 530-3000
About

Dayton, Ohio, retail store featuring supplies for Emergency Preparedness at home or away, plus camping, hiking, and outdoor gear, books, DVDs, hard-to-find items, long shelf life foods, medical supplies, tools, and more. Guaranteed lowest prices, friendly knowledgable staff. You'll love it. Search "Omega Survival" on any social media, Youtube, even in your App Store! Check website for holiday hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
129 reviews
5102
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Seymour on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 01:58 AM
Survival equipment from A to Z. If they don't have it, you don't need it.
Scott Harowski on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 01:25 AM
has all the stuff u didn't know you needed!!
Julie Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 01:50 AM
I made my first visit to this store & was extremely impressed with selection & knowledge of products. I will be back!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tim Payne on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 16:26 PM
great amount of great gear. plus they can what you need usually. recommend them
Brian Crissman on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 10:13 AM
Great store, great prices, and even better great God fearing folks
Mike Cumston on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 20:55 PM
Stopped in for the first time a couple days ago. We live about 4 hrs away & had been wanting to check Omega out for a while now. Matt (I think that was his name, sorry if I'm wrong!) was absolutely one of the best shop owners we've ever dealt with - polite, full of great info (not just sales pitches) & ready with suggestions based on his own use and experiences with the equipment & other items we were looking at. So far with testing, the items he recommended for us were spot on! Can't wait to go back & invest some more money! Thanks again!
Garett Green on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 02:46 AM
great informative team. great selection and prices. good conversation.
Everett Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 11:32 AM
real life response, sent my son to steal my guns, thanks Kettering police for helping me. owners father is anti Judaism and has lied to a lot of families over the years, used to hate blacks until his son married one. he's very self righteous and doesn't care about all his family
Michael Cosper on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 05:26 AM
Great store, great people, and great goodies. They have a little bit of everything and something for everyone. Myself and the Heartland Defenders will definitely be going back soon. Make a trip there, hang out, but some stuff from a local business and stay for some conversation!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.