Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Omega Law Group, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
402 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Beverly Hills, CA 90212

9454 Wilshire Blvd Ste 830, Ste 830, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

(310) 504-1852

https://www.omegalaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
5.0
(18) · Employment Law

6701 Center Dr W 14th fl

(323) 238-4683
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866

1 person is looking at this business

About

Omega Law Group, PC, exclusively represents victims of accidents. We also handle a large number of Uber and Lyft accident cases. The attorneys and staff of Omega Law Group, PC are devoted to achieving maximum results for injury victims. The firm handles car accident cases throughout California, including but not limited to Los Angeles, San Diego, Orange County, Riverside, San Bernardino, Rancho Cucamonga, Fresno, San Jose and San Francisco. We are available 24/7 to discuss your claim.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
402 reviews
5382
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Garcia review for Omega Law Group, PC
Mary Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 02:43 AM
Team was on top of all our needs from the very beginning! Super professional will definitely recommend !!!
Business Response:

Thank you Mary!

Bryan Benjamin review for Omega Law Group, PC
Bryan Benjamin on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 01:27 AM
Absolutely amazing experience with Edwin and Robin. They far exceeded my expectations. They were quick and helpful in helping me get a large settlement in a car accident, as well as getting the injury recovery I needed . They booked all my appointments and Connect me with great Doctors . Highly recommended ++
Jeremy Blong review for Omega Law Group, PC
Jeremy Blong on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 02:55 AM
Omega law group is absolutely amazing. I got 10x more money than I expected to receive. All the staff are super friendly and very eager to put the customer first and I felt that. Joselyn and Alesha were beyond helpful and were able to answer any and all questions I had. The owner is really nice too - overall... amazing. Experience. I’d highly recommend omega law.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Molly Lopez review for Omega Law Group, PC
Molly Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 02:44 AM
I’m so grateful for your dedication and professionalism thanks for helping me through this difficult time for ensuring the best possible outcome on my behalf I know I had so many questions and you had all the answers..
Yalda Fazli review for Omega Law Group, PC
Yalda Fazli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 13:00 PM
I got in a hit and run accident while I was 5 months pregnant. I was referred by a friend to reach out to Robin at Omega Law. First call and he was super helpful. Made me feel so comfortable and confident that my case was solid. His office was so easy to deal with via text message and phone calls. Robin was so quick to make sure I got into all necessary doctors apts as soon as possibly to ensure myself and my baby were fine. As scary as this all was, Omega Law made this experience extremely smooth and easy. My case has recently closed. Highly recommend Omega! Thank you, Robin.
Raschell Owensby review for Omega Law Group, PC
Raschell Owensby on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 03:12 AM
They are attentive to their customers needs
Patrick Wilkins review for Omega Law Group, PC
Patrick Wilkins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:57 AM
Having a good Network All Over Southern California.... Following up when I need them.Explained what to expect Typically in most Situation, Like Mines.....
Jose Reapbooster Ramirez review for Omega Law Group, PC
Jose Reapbooster Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 01:34 AM
They took care of all my questions in a very reasonable amount of time. I've dealt with other law firms where I've felt like my case is a time drain and requires too much input from me, however, the process went fairly smooth with this firm and it did not feel like I spent an unnecessary amount of time interacting with them. Moreover, whenever any of their representatives did not have an immediate answer to my thorough questions, they made their best effort to follow up with the right response.
Jesicka Rodriguez review for Omega Law Group, PC
Jesicka Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 05:11 AM
Quick results Thanks again Robin
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.