Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
14 reviews
|Wellness|Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

250 E Broadway Ste 310, Ste 310, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

(801) 706-7381

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Touch Theory
5.0
(5) · Wellness

613 S Washington St

(509) 999-3733
Massage Connection
5.0
(4) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878
Sarah Harlow Lmt
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
A Touch of Energy Massage
5.0
(39) · Wellness

501-3 Covil Avenue

(910) 264-5595

1 person is looking at this business

On Spot Therapy
5.0
(1) · Wellness

7130 Archer Ave

(763) 477-1029
Georgetown Massage and Bodywork
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1726 Wisconsin Ave NW 2nd floor

(202) 215-8062

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brenda Lee Johnson on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/17/2019, 11:17 AM
    Shanai is amazing at energy work! She is very intuitive and knows what her clients need to work on. I highly recommend OMassage!
    Koala Bear on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/30/2018, 08:05 AM
    Shanai is the best! She took extra special care of me and I felt amazing for days afterward! She is very professiona and knows her stuff., The business is cozy and relaxing and easy to locate. I look forward to going again and every month after that. Oh and prices are unbeatable!!
    Ryan Dunn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/17/2018, 01:53 AM
    Shanai is he absolute best, she really cares about your enjoyment and relaxation. She is knowledgeable and wise in her craft. My wife loves her massages and my best friend loved his massage from Shanai. Do yourself a favor and book with Shanai, your body is worth it.
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    David Magee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/23/2018, 19:50 PM
    David Magee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/23/2018, 02:34 AM
    Adam Redford on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/22/2017, 08:53 AM
    Shanai is amazing. Thank you for the great experience!
    Business Response:

    Such an honor to have worked with you Adam!

    Chris Allen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/09/2017, 11:19 AM
    Nathan Spenser on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/06/2017, 06:45 AM
    Madeline Broderick on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/05/2016, 01:58 AM
    Shanai is a true therapist. She made me feel so comfortable. She has a style which nurtures you mind, body, and soul. � you can tell that she loves what she does and this is a true passion. I will definitely be back.
    Business Response:

    Right back at ya sista! #healinghomies4lyfe

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.