Logo White
Watch Demo

Omar S. Damji, DMD

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30329

17 Executive Park Drive Northeast, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30329

(404) 633-1853

https://www.executiveparkdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
5.0
(7) · Dentists

416 W Broad St

(215) 538-9505

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Omar Damji, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Atlanta, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5116
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 118 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SO on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/19/2018, 07:08 AM
Positive experience- I highly recommend Dr. Damji
SA on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/19/2018, 02:49 AM
Dr. Domji saw me on short notice to replace a lost filling with a crown. Think I'm pleased with service.
MS on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/19/2018, 00:16 AM
Dr Damji + supporting staff (ie, Faye, Toi, Julie)are extremely knowledgeable. They all worked together to place the patient (me) at ease.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Yura C. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 07:10 AM
I found this dentist and practice on zocdoc and went because of the high reviews- so glad I did. I’ve made this my permanent dentist since moving to the area. Dr Damji is friendly, smart and really knows what he’s doing. The whole office is well lit and the entire staff is so cheerful, helpful and nice. I don’t ever leave reviews but love this place and makes going to the dentist so much less dreadful.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 19:22 PM
Very nice, non-judgmental. Will definitely keep seeing him and his staff.
Sanemba Aya F. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 18:02 PM
Dr Damji is extremely pleasant and compassionate. He is very understanding and accommodating and always does what's right for his patient. He also is very personable although I would only go to his office sporadically for dental emergencies.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 17:47 PM
Great, friendly staff. Dr. Damji was exceptionally thorough in his evaluation and took the time to answer all of my dental questions. Highly recommend it to anyone in need of a dentist.
David O. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 16:48 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 16:30 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.