Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olympic Pizza & Pasta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
271 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98115

6413 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

(206) 525-4011

https://seattleolympic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
271 reviews
5204
  
434
  
36
  
23
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Ray review for Olympic Pizza & Pasta
Jason Ray on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 06:01 AM
Just had the best pizza of my entire life. The lemon chicken was also excellent. To top it all off the husband and wife owners are possibly some of the nicest people you will ever meet. Do yourself a favor and go try them out.
Heidi Searing review for Olympic Pizza & Pasta
Heidi Searing on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 04:24 AM
This place is a Seattle pizza mainstay. And the burgers are great too. All the food is awesome. The owners are so kind and wonderful! Please keep supporting this establishment. It is the best and they are the best.
Saige Jacobs review for Olympic Pizza & Pasta
Saige Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 01:02 AM
The pizza is something to brag about. So good!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Amir Jafri review for Olympic Pizza & Pasta
Amir Jafri on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:01 PM
Always excellent and wonderful with the kids
Rosemarie Parston review for Olympic Pizza & Pasta
Rosemarie Parston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 13:35 PM
Nice restaurant good food
Michael Ciochon review for Olympic Pizza & Pasta
Michael Ciochon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 18:33 PM
Some great food with cozy family atmosphere. Can’t recommend this place enough!
Laurel T. Cancilla review for Olympic Pizza & Pasta
Laurel T. Cancilla on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 17:16 PM
We love to come here for breakfast! So good. Andres (pardon the misspelling) and his wife are gracious hosts. It's the "must visit" spot for our kids and grandkids when they come into town. Very family friendly!
Roberta Delahanty Pingel review for Olympic Pizza & Pasta
Roberta Delahanty Pingel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 08:23 AM
always very friendly and great service!!!
James Glidewell review for Olympic Pizza & Pasta
James Glidewell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 14:38 PM
I have been going to Olympic for decades. While their name suggests dinner, I go there for their breakfasts mostly. Friendly atmosphere, great frittata-style omelettes, down-to-earth owners, and never a wait for a table. My go-to place for a weekend breakfast out. For lunch or dinner, I highly recommend their meatball sub - and I love their cheese bread with slivers of pepperoni...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.