Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olympic peninsula Guide Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Fishing|Forks, WA 98331

612 Steelhead Ave, Forks, WA 98331

(469) 400-8607

https://www.olympicpeninsulaguideservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Tschida on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 07:27 AM
Extremely knowledgeable & fun to be around, great business, worth every penny! Went with my family and it was so worth it!
Brooke Boehme on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 04:50 AM
Extremely knowledgeable & fun to be around, great business, worth every penny! Went with my family and it was so worth it!
Scott Blewett on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 06:38 AM
My son and I had two days with them... I would never recommend them... All I can say is a business and repeat business is built on honesty and integrity, Not ego’s, excuses, and lies...we tip our guide well, as he did work/guide us down the river but they hype the trip right up to the day before and conditions were not what Nick said, they were extremely low and clear... our guide John lied about us fighting fish and breaking them off, and all these hook ups, you could see for 20ft, we touch one, 3 casts into the first day and nothing for two solid days grinding. Now we understand steelhead fishing as I have had my own guide service for 20 years, retired now and all he had to do was say next trip a small discount or I will guide you next year prime time, anything... No Nick was full blown ego and saying he could catch fish, when every other guide service we talked too and all fisherman at our hotel said the same, extremely slow to none..Nick then said we could not fish then his guide was no good, his was so worried all day, as I helped him threw a rapid as he spun the raft around after getting caught on a rock and we went down backwards, also John our guide fished both days and didn’t touch a fish and was in the trees, broke off more, lost so much gear, he kept apologizing about no fish in here but he bragged against all the other guides, he hated all the young guns and then all the old guys, well that was a red flag.... I would booked with anybody else but them!!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Bradford Mosher on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2020, 06:47 AM
awesome person with extreme knowledge. a must if you want a dub
Business Response:

Thank you Bradford Mosher

Grant Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 10:38 AM
Nick is an awesome guide in every aspect. Very knowledgeable. He’ll get you on fish for sure!
Business Response:

Thank you Grant Bennett, cannot wait till next time 😎

Eddie Boe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 05:18 AM
Want to catch fish and have a good time? This is the place!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Eddie Boe

Garrett Lee Young on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 12:13 PM
Nick is a professional guide, very knowledgable and a great instructor. His boat was smooth and he was great at finding good fishing spots. We had a great time and would recommend him to every one! We will be using his service again in october! We cant wait, flying all the way from Oklahoma!
Business Response:

Thank you Garrett Lee Young 😁

Scott Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 08:23 AM
Nick Hendrickson was absolutely amazing! He not only knew every hole and rock in the river but knew exactly how to fish them. His expertise paid off as I caught the salmon of my dreams, a 42 1/2" 25 King Salmon!! Nick was also amazing with helping out my client who had never been fishing. A thoroughly enjoyable and rewarding day with Nick. You can't go wrong with him and I whole heartedly recommend Nick to anyone; experienced or beginner.
Business Response:

Thank you Scott I appreciate that. Looking forward to our next trip 🍻

Shawn Haney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:34 AM
friendly professional staff. will het u on the fish
Business Response:

Thank you Shawn

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.