Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ollin Athletics Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Houston, TX 77070

12539 Perry Rd, Houston, TX 77070

(832) 810-0274

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

2802 Garth Rd

(281) 422-8300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leana Cloud review for Ollin Athletics Houston
Leana Cloud on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 07:02 AM
John Tooke review for Ollin Athletics Houston
John Tooke on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 13:10 PM
Ollin athletics has had such a huge impact on my overall health and fitness. The facility is clean and the equipment is top notch. I absolutely love the staff and trainers! I would highly recommend Ollin to anyone looking to improve their lifestyle in any way and to reach your full potential both physically and mentally!
Debby Quigley review for Ollin Athletics Houston
Debby Quigley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 05:59 AM
Love it!!! Thanks to Dr Luu and wonderful staff for getting me running again.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sang Joon Song review for Ollin Athletics Houston
Sang Joon Song on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 19:26 PM
Truly an amazing facility dedicated to push athletes to perform at their peak. More importantly a passionate and knowledgeable staff dedicated to sports medicine and sports science that come second to none. Simply world class is the proper comparison.
Mike Moor review for Ollin Athletics Houston
Mike Moor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 07:53 AM
As a former D1 wrestler now competing in Jiu Jitsu, it was important for me to find a sport performance center that not only understood my craft, but also knew how to fix the nagging injuries that come with it. Leading up to my first competition in 10 years, the coaches and doctors at OLLIN helped put my broken body back together and in top shape! In just under 6 weeks, I dropped 15 pounds and walked on to the mats feeling GREAT. I won both my divisions and that would not have been possible without the pros at OLLIN.
Gerardo Alonso review for Ollin Athletics Houston
Gerardo Alonso on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 14:10 PM
Christopher Alanis review for Ollin Athletics Houston
Christopher Alanis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 16:41 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.