Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
157 reviews
|Retail|Richmond, KY 40475

118 Meridian Way #1, Suite 1 (In Heritage Pl Across From Meijer), Richmond, KY 40475

(859) 625-1328

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Worlds Apart
5.0
(5) · Accessories

161 Lexington Green Cir Ste A22

(859) 245-8233
Posh Tots
5.0
(6) · Retail

116 Meridian Way

(859) 353-5257

1 person is looking at this business

About

Olive You is located at 118 Meridian Way, Richmond, KY..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
157 reviews
5138
  
46
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Cheek on Facebook

5 months ago

09/03/2019, 04:57 AM
Love everyone here and one of my very favorite places to shop! Wish it was in my hometown!
Valerie Earl Kirby on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2019, 09:35 AM
They will not let you return sale items even for store credit. I now have a dress that is totally useless for me. I will not shop here again and do not recommend.
Valerie Dix Kirby on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2019, 06:55 AM
They will not let you return sale items even for store credit. I now have a dress that is totally useless for me. I will not shop here again and do not recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Leah Harris on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 00:34 AM
I purchased a pair of leggings from them. $68 pair of leggings. They refuse to take them back and I literally purchased them YESTERDAY. They were going to allow me a “store credit”. I don’t want a store credit. I want my money back so I can buy some leggings that are actually comfortable. They still had the tags attached and everything!!! They told my husband there was a sign on the register stating no returns, I store credit only. Well maybe you should TELL someone that as well because when someone is on their lunch break and are rushing to get back to work they may not have time to read your “sign”. Absolutely ridiculous. I will never shop here again. That’s not the way to do business at all and I would never recommend anyone to shop here.
Jennifer Bergman on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 11:34 AM
Loved shopping with you today! Wonderful selection with gorgeous pieces! We will be back!
Abby Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 07:07 AM
This is my go-to store for all the things! I can find casual and dressy and feel so welcomed & loved here! 💗💗💗
Melanie Eubank Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 09:04 AM
Love this boutique! Pick up the cutest outfits and gifts. Staff is so kind and helpful:))
Gina Taylor Rupard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 12:34 PM
A great boutique!
Cindi Joyner Hazelwood on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 09:08 AM
Great store! Wonderful selection for any occasion!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, you’re so sweet! We do try to keep lots of casual to dressy in stock! ❤️ 😘

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.