Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
19 reviews
|Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76107

3414 W 7th St, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 349-9200

http://olgaspadfw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

PO Box 60562

(682) 553-8407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

5039 Addison Cir

(469) 791-9100
5.0
(3) · Spas

671 S Stemmons Fwy

(972) 436-9001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Spas

5300 W Plano Pkwy #100-105

(469) 910-9935

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pamper yourself with our relaxing combination of hydrotherapy tub capsule programs, luxurious body treatments and rejuvenating facials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Gwen Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:46 AM
Did the lymphatic massage and my energy is top of my game not 30 minutes afterwards and all evening. Fantastic. Can’t wait to see what tomorrow brings.
Izzy Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 11:14 AM
Such an AMAZING experience! Never had a hydrotherapy massage. I was a little scared at first but Olga really made the experience better! Very sweet and professional! Will be back soon to try another service!
Susie Lou Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 05:46 AM
Olga saved my face!!! She has become one of my best friends and cares about all of her clients. Please go see her - you'll be AMAZED, and See results immediately!!!! I am so grateful she is in Ft Worth.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Елена Владимировна Светлая on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 02:00 AM
Ольга профессионал и замечательный , добрый человек с позитивной энергетикой. Я очень рада что узнала ее и как косметолог и клиент ценю ее золотые руки ! :)
Ludmila Fratkin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2017, 14:18 PM
I am originally from Los Angeles. But I met Olga when I traveled to Texas. I am now a loyal customer. She's a high level professional in her feild. She performed a lot of procedures on my face and the level of professionalism left me speechless! She will talk to you and give you a lot of good advices on how to maintain the benefits of her procedures. The prices are much more affordable than the ones I had to pay for in LA, but the quality is much higher, so you win both ways. Highly recommended !
Jeanne Byrne on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 11:17 AM
Olga is amazing! She's extremely knowledgeable and vey experienced and my face and body look great! The capsule treatment is a must -- pampering and getting rid of toxins at the same time
Hellen Obando on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 17:38 PM
I've been knowing Olga for a couple of years, and I wouldn't be able to trust anyone else with my skin, she is very knowledgeable, and she cares, plus she is an amazing friend to me!!! Thank you Olga for taking care of my skin and my kid's skin!!!
Masha Poddubnaya on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 13:19 PM
Eylen Andrea Jara on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 03:13 AM
Olga really really cares about your skin and has years of experience behind her belt! Thank you Olga for making me look flawless!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.