Logo White
Watch Demo

Oldham County Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, KY 40059

13011 West U.S. Highway 42, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 292-3272

https://www.oldhamcountyfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(9) · Dental

6700 Southside Dr

(502) 368-9540
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2301 Terra Crossing Blvd

(502) 434-4004
5.0
(21) · Dental Hygienists

4882 Brownsboro Rd

(502) 896-4374
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry Pfeiffer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 09:52 AM
Thank you Dr. Karen Seymour for being the best dentist I’ve ever been to!
Mitch Greenwell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 07:46 AM
My wife got her teeth whitened at OCFD, and they look amazing. Great staff and excellent experience all around.
Farheen Jamil Hasnain on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 10:26 AM
Dr Chris Sims is a awesome dentist and does a great job !!! After my appointment I booked appointments for the rest of my family with him .
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jacki Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr Chris Sims is very thorough with his exam. He is able to do so many new procedures, so many I was not even aware they were doing there. Anyone looking for a place close in Oldham County definitely try this office.
Karlette Barnhart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 10:40 AM
Dr. Seymour is a kind, gentle, patient, and understanding dentist. I live in Lexington, but drive to her office for my dental visits- worth the drive for the great job she does! Amy at the front desk is very friendly and helpful! If you live in Oldham county or Louisville, I highly recommend visiting her office!
Karina Nielsen Calvano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:57 AM
I've never been a fan of the dentist, but these ladies were great and friendly!!
Paula Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:03 AM
Dr. Seymour was wonderful. The dentist is not my favorite place and I was at ease the whole visit.
Shawna Rena on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 09:14 AM
They are amazing and do awesome work they care about each patients needs
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.