Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old Navy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
533 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Houston, TX 77338 United States

20510 Highway 59 N, Houston, TX 77338 United States

(281) 548-7268

https://oldnavy.gap.com/cookieFailure.do?tid=onss000002

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(10) · Retail

2437 University Blvd

(713) 960-6099
4.7
(69) · Children's Clothing

2730 Smith Ranch Rd #104

(713) 436-7665
4.7
(49) · Children's Clothing

2924 Interstate 45 N SUITE 500

(936) 788-2560
4.6
(125) · Children's Clothing

22501 Tomball Pkwy

(281) 251-6978
4.6
(12) · Retail

Barker Cypress

(281) 855-4288
4.5
(119) · Retail

12850 Memorial Dr #1100

(713) 467-2057
About

Old Navy is located at 20510 Highway 59 North, Humble, TX. This location is in the Humble neighborhood. This business specializes in Children's Clothing, Women's Clothing, Men's Clothing, Clothing Stores, Clothing Retailers and Clothing Accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
533 reviews
5253
  
4133
  
372
  
227
  
143
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lucas N Amy Swinnea review for Old Navy
Lucas N Amy Swinnea on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 01:01 AM
Horrible team member service. We asked why the restroom was closed and was told to go next door to Bed Bath & Beyond. How is it even legal to not have restrooms for your customers?
Shana McQueen review for Old Navy
Shana McQueen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 03:47 AM
10 customers ahead of me and only 1 cashier!!
Martha Garcia review for Old Navy
Martha Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 01:34 AM
you expend a lot miney😄😄money😄😄
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Shayne-Rachel Shrader review for Old Navy
Shayne-Rachel Shrader on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:46 AM
I tried to take my kids shopping and have never been more disgusted by a store. Food on the ground, clothes thrown all over and the workers were too busy standing in the back talking. DO NOT waste time in this crap hole. You can't even shop bc of the mess. Shame on you Old Navy
Carrie KC review for Old Navy
Carrie KC on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:08 AM
Old Navy Deerbrook lost a customer last night thanks to manager, Brenda. Her brash attitude was offensive to begin with then her purposeful disdain for the child that was requesting help was beyond my understanding. I will not return to this location.
Respond to negative reviews
Dorothy Adair Sivia review for Old Navy
Dorothy Adair Sivia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:03 AM
Candice N Foster review for Old Navy
Candice N Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:09 AM
It's unfortunate when people come to work but don't want to work. Customer service is mediocre these days. Spent hundreds here in the past two weeks and it's a shame I won't get to use my bonus bucks because I refuse to deal with the poor service�
Respond to negative reviews
Gracy Cantu Aguirre review for Old Navy
Gracy Cantu Aguirre on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Danielle Khutie Pie Watts review for Old Navy
Danielle Khutie Pie Watts on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.