Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
141 reviews
|Retail|Milford, CT 06460

1212 Boston Post Rd, Milford, CT 06460

(203) 874-9160

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Baby Shock
4.9
(14) · Retail

99 Main St

(631) 288-2522

1 person is looking at this business

Justice
4.6
(31) · Retail

470 Lewis Ave Space 2020

(203) 237-7868

1 person is looking at this business

Thistles 'n Things
4.6
(15) · Retail

221 Scarsdale Rd

(914) 793-0036

10 people are looking at this business

Carter's
4.6
(40) · Retail

5 Sugar Hollow Rd

(203) 743-0613

3 people are looking at this business

Carter's
4.4
(104) · Retail

2594 Central Park Ave

(914) 961-1798

3 people are looking at this business

Justice
4.4
(131) · Retail

7040 Xavier Dr

(914) 378-0978

2 people are looking at this business

About

Old Navy provides the latest fashions at great prices for the whole family. Womens Department, Womens Clothes, Women's Shoes, Sunglasses, School Zone, Purses, Perfume and Cologne, Outerwear, Men's Shoes, Men's Clothing, Footwear, Dresses, Clothing, Boots Shoes, Boots, Bikini, Old Navy, Capezio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
141 reviews
581
  
425
  
322
  
23
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.2Google
  • 20 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Seilema on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 12:03 PM
I was waiting online for an hour ,very busy service not that great
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Vinci on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 16:32 PM
Great store!! Excellent service and got s great value!
Victoria Goldfeld Marchetti on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 11:48 AM
Finally found a pair of jeans that fit me right and the sales staff was fabulous so helpful and the price was right thank you so much I'll be back
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joselina Ramos de Vega on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 11:04 AM
Carol Hatchett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 08:28 AM
Leemma Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2015, 13:53 PM
Today was a sorry day in Old Navy history! This so called super cash is garage! I purchase several hundred dollars of clothing from old navy and received at least $100 super cash. Now it's time to cash in the super cash and there were several problems.
1- only one super cash coupon can be used at one transaction.
2- super cash can not be use on hot deals nor everyday steals.
3- all but 3 pairs of shorts on line is hot deals.
4-called customer service and was told I could go to the store and use all of my coupons at one time! But wait in the store there is no size 20 in woman! And customer service also told me I could order from online in the store and it would be shipped to my home.
5- I wen
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Areli Portillo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 17:53 PM
Es linda la ropa y de buena calidad
Kadian Mcfarlane on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 11:55 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon Imjustsayin' Bellamy on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 04:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.