Logo White
Watch Demo

Old City Helicopters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
188 reviews
|Tours|Tampa, FL 33606

825 Severn Ave, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 254-1300

http://www.oldcityhelicopters.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(82) · Tours

825 Severn Ave

(813) 254-1300
4.9
(683) · Boat Tours

5325 Marina Drive

(941) 281-3461
About

Old City Helicopters offers helicopter rides and aerial photography in the Tampa Bay area. Our tours include flights over Downtown Tampa, Busch Gardens, Alafia River, Sunshine Skyway Bridge, Little Manatee River, St. Petersberg and other local attractions. A helicopter tour can make for an unforgettable way to celebrate a special occasion, a birthday or an anniversary gift, and a unique way to sight see the Tampa Bay area. Walk-ins are welcome. Sunset and Night Tours are available with reservation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
188 reviews
5145
  
412
  
35
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.6Google
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Upton on Facebook

14 days ago

09/05/2020, 16:46 PM
Pilot was Nick, professional and just a perfect person for the job. would definitely recommend this for anyone wanting to do something different whether visiting the area or living in the Tampa Bay area. Thanks for a great experience.
Candice Melissa Dowling on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Amazing experience for my 4 and 8 year old. They saw manatees in the water! Unforgettable trip! We will do this again next year! Thank you!! Fleary family from Atlanta
Brittany Bell on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Absolute wonderful experience. This was my first time ever being in the air and I loved it. Nick was friendly, had great communication, super funny, and was just as excited as we were to do a night flight which made it that much more amazing! He made me comfortable the whole time! It was a smooth take off/flight/landing. I would recommend this to everyone. Next time I'm in Florida again I will be back!! Seeing Tampa at night was so breathtaking � Thank you so much Nick!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carly Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
This was a surprise and at first I was a little nervous, but my nerves were instantly put at rest. was great! Karl was very confident that we would love this experience and he was right. It was so much fun to see Tampa from a different view. He was very knowledgeable and would point out different spots along our tour. I would highly recommend this for anyone looking for a different experience. This was one of the top things on my bucket list and now it is checked off. I can't wait to do this again in a different city.
Barbara Ann Devine on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Linda R Dillon on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
It was our first time in a helicopter so we only did the short ride as I did not know how I would tolerate it. It was amazing and my husband and I will certainly take a longer trip the next time. The guys were so kind, polite and tentative. Don't think twice about experiencing this. Just go for it!
Emily Zach on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
What a wonderful experience! Matt was great and we got to see our hometown from a new perspective�
Adryan Matteson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
So much fun!! Enjoyed the tour of Davis Island!
Kathy OConnorcooley on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:18 AM
We had an excellent experience. The pilot was friendly and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.