Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old Bridge Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
639 reviews
|Diners|Oak Island, NC 28465

132 Country Club Dr, Oak Island, NC 28465

(910) 250-1184

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Foldbridgeoki%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Breakfast, Lunch, & Dinner: 7 days a week breakfast available all day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
639 reviews
5418
  
490
  
322
  
21
  
16
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caty Shirley review for Old Bridge Diner
Caty Shirley on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2021, 07:42 AM
After having a horrible experience at Long Island Diner, we decided to try out the Old Bridge Diner. We were seated quickly and had a delicious meal. My husband particularly enjoyed the eggs and my kids loved their cheeseburgers. Our waitress was extremely nice and checked in with us often to see if we needed anything. We definitely recommend this place and will absolutely return.
Lisa Baynes review for Old Bridge Diner
Lisa Baynes on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2021, 03:29 AM
Excellent food and service! Love their loaded biscuits!
Angela Davis Jones review for Old Bridge Diner
Angela Davis Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

04/07/2021, 05:57 AM
Great Breakfast Place! Food & Service are both Top Notch. Family owned... be sure to visit when on the Island or in Southport!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tony Ilm review for Old Bridge Diner
Tony Ilm on Facebook

8 months ago

04/07/2021, 01:55 AM
Home-style cooking at its finest with great service.
Susan Basinger Johnson review for Old Bridge Diner
Susan Basinger Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2021, 01:59 AM
Awesome food! Great service
Sierra Richardson review for Old Bridge Diner
Sierra Richardson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2021, 11:28 AM
Ordered breakfast to-go and it was ready as soon as we walked in. Great service and super tasty/fresh food! Super nice staff as well! Highly recommend.
Scott Alan Miller review for Old Bridge Diner
Scott Alan Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2021, 03:32 AM
The food was just plain awesome! The service and staff top notch as well...
Ken Perrin review for Old Bridge Diner
Ken Perrin on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2021, 05:02 AM
A staple of our community. Wonderful staff, tasty food, breakfast all day, daily specials. This place has it all.
Jane Little review for Old Bridge Diner
Jane Little on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2021, 00:07 AM
Small dining room but quick service, turn tables quickly, great Southern Food daily specials ... open breakfast and lunch
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.