Logo White
Watch Demo

Ojai Lumber Co Incorporated

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Ojai, CA 93023

1900 E Ojai Ave, Ojai, CA 93023

(805) 646-1419

http://www.ojaillumber.com

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Hardware Stores

13241 Weidner St

(818) 485-0500
5.0
(9) · Retail

2241 Celsius Ave # E

(805) 983-8688

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hardware Stores

21182 Centre Pointe Pkwy Unit# 110

(661) 255-6696

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

465 E Easy St

(805) 520-0736
About

Lumber and Building Materials for Contractors & Do-It Yourselfers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Roger Perez on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/23/2019, 07:32 AM
    It’s really peaceful here
    Juliana Danaus on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/17/2018, 11:11 AM
    I'm not very well versed at a lumber yard, but I was very comfortable purchasing here. The staff made it easy to ask questions, ensuring I was buying what would be best suited for my task at hand. The customer service is top notch too! The staff went above and beyond in making sure I left fully informed to proceed with confidence. I cannot say enough great things about the excellent customer service I received today. Thank you Mike, Jake, Shane, Colin, and everyone else who made my smile grow! You all helped this Mama in a sedan go home and "nail it"!
    Heidi Treadwell Askew on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/24/2014, 10:08 AM
    Very helpful staff!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Chris Fowler on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/24/2014, 09:46 AM
    Jason Popp on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/24/2014, 05:16 AM
    New paint room is running smoothly. Come see me at the paint shop here at Ojai lumber I'm the new paint pro I am more then willing to do what I can to help get what you need.
    Deborah Campbell Clukey on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/23/2014, 10:37 AM
    Brandon Beau Bakhtiar on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/23/2014, 08:54 AM
    Wow Jay do you own that place now?! Hope you are well. I miss Ojai.
    Kevin Welsh on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/23/2014, 03:02 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.