Logo White
Watch Demo

Oj Hibbert Dds

Own this business?
4.2
20 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

315 W Cherry Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-4199

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert W Ruge Md Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599

1 person is looking at this business

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(7) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Every Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

1061 S State Route 260

(928) 649-1543

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(244) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

1 person is looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

About

At OJ Hibbert DDS, our goal is to provide patients with highest quality dental care in a comfortable, relaxed and friendly environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 11 Reviews3.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:25 AM
First Dentist that I have ever liked - in my entire life.
Cyndy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 10:29 AM
Always a great job, staff works so hard to accommodate my family's schedule. I would Highly recommend.
The Griff on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 09:16 AM
The staff keeps changing every time I go, and the last time workers were on the back step smoking cigarettes. It just is not the same. It is not as clean or kept up, like it changed hands or something. I have had a weird feeling about what work has been performed. I never had any problems now I always need something done to my mouth. Really disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 09:07 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/26/2016, 02:45 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/22/2015, 01:18 AM
great DDS in a small personable office
Excellent,personal care,always very cost conscious for the patient,doesn't make you pay the difference between the insurance payment and the charged amount. Hygeinist is outstanding and a true pleasure to work with. Able to create a crown while I waited-didn't even need a temp.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/26/2015, 05:48 AM
Torch Passer on Dex Knows

10 years ago

04/17/2009, 02:48 AM
Great!
Courteous, fun and very skilled. I have never felt more at ease in a dentist chair before. Dr O was even able to perform an extraction on my teenage son without any complaining...and he always compains! The drive up from the valley was well worth it.
Slinky on Dex Knows

10 years ago

02/02/2009, 05:40 AM
Best Kept secret in Flagstaff
Excellent dentist, Excellent helpful staff. This office is Fun, professional, and is equipped with the latest dental equipment I've ever seen! The visit was very low key and the service was truly refreshing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.