Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Valley Pure Water

Claimed
4.9
90 reviews
|Water Purification Services|Mount Carmel, OH 45245

4139 S Yorkshire Sq, Mount Carmel, OH 45245

(513) 231-5531

https://www.ovpw.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Water Purification Services

1776 Mentor Ave # 400A

(513) 731-1800
About

This business offers water softeners, water purification, water filtration equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 18 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonshine Ramsey on Facebook

4 months ago

10/15/2020, 08:37 AM
I just recently moved to Rising Sun, Indiana and wanted to take my reverse osmosis unit with me but after talking with Mike I decided to purchase a new unit. I have been with Ohio Valley Pure Water for seven years. I thoroughly enjoy my great tasting water and don’t need to buy bottled water. I give this business 5 stars all the way.
Dale D on BBB

7 months ago

08/04/2020, 08:17 AM
Mike, Lynette, Ethan and the team at Ohio Valley Pure Water are awesome. I have been a customer nearly 20 years and have always experienced tremendous customer service and support. OVPW is on my list with ******as the best customer service experience around. I highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Mike w/ Ohio Valley Pure Water - Thank you for your kind words and for being part of our water treatment family.

Cynthia S on BBB

8 months ago

06/25/2020, 13:41 PM
This company is as good as it gets! You can sense the "personal touch" that each employee gives in this family run business. The service technician is courteous, respectful, and always on time. Customer service is outstanding ... if you do need to leave a voice mail, you get a quick call back. In the 15 years that I've been a customer, I have had only one service issue, and Mike, the owner, immediately took care of the problem. If you're looking for the convenience of having clean water always on hand, give this company a try. You won't be disappointed.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Maxine Deutsch on Facebook

9 months ago

05/30/2020, 17:32 PM
I have been using Ohio Valley Pure Water for 4 years. I am very pleased with their response time and service. Corbin came out yesterday and he couldn’t have been more friendly And polite. I definitely recommend this company.
Eugene P Moody on BBB

10 months ago

05/02/2020, 08:55 AM
Ohio Valley Pure Water is an absolutely fantastic company. They installed 2 systems for me in under 3 hours and the professional and courteous instructions they provided were perfect. Fantastic company!
Deborah on BBB

a year ago

03/11/2020, 04:33 AM
Professional company with amazing customer service and always high quality work! I have been a customer of this small business for over 10 years. It is a family run business and Corbin, Lynette and Mike are a pleasure to work with. They service my RO system yearly and recently installed a new water softening system for my house. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Mike w/ Ohio Valley Pure Water - Thank you for your kind words and for being part of our water treatment family.

Libby O'Brien Schubert on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 08:34 AM
I had a great experience with this company. Both the person on the phone that handled the scheduling, and Corbin, the technician who came out to service our reverse osmosis system, were very friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. We will definitely use them again in the future. I definitely recommend them.
Elizabeth S on BBB

a year ago

01/23/2020, 03:40 AM
I had a great experience with this company. Both the person on the phone that handled the scheduling, and Corbin, the technician who came out to service our reverse osmosis system, were very friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. We will definitely use them again in the future. I definitely recommend them.
Business Response:

Mike w/ Ohio Valley Pure Water - Thank you for your kind words and for being part of our water treatment family.

Sean Seitz on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 13:27 PM
I was referred to OVPW by a current customer who invested in an RO purification system and experienced excellent service. I was impressed starting from my first contact with Mike - very professional and thorough. The installation went smoothly and we love the RO system after using it now for more than a year. We recently had a small service issue and they responded promptly and took care of it without any hassle. I felt compelled to write a review based on the general lack of customer service that I've experienced with so many different contractors and service providers recently. Dealing with OVPW has been easy and refreshingly pleasant, and I have complete confidence in the product and service as a result. I would highly recommend OVPW.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.