Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Urgent Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
327 reviews
|Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4050 Gantz Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 875-7070

https://www.ohiourgentdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Welcome to Ohio Urgent Dental Care in Grove City, Ohio! We are pleased to offer the excellent services of four skilled dentists for all of your dental needs. Whether you have experienced a dental emergency or you are in search of your permanent home for quality dental care, you have come to the right place. Dr. Steven Huber, Dr. Samuel Pelkey and Dr. Joshua Shumway are dedicated to providing gentle, comprehensive dentistry for your entire family. From Zoom teeth whitening and same-day dental crowns to tooth extractions and wisdom teeth removal, we are here to meet your needs. We offer appointments six days per week and we always welcome walk-ins; at our office, you will always receive the ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
327 reviews
5241
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
142
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandi Lohr Ramey review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Brandi Lohr Ramey on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2016, 09:07 AM
Paula Hayner review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Paula Hayner on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2016, 11:41 AM
Fixed my teeth had to have front fillings done!!! I was so scared of dentist because of so many previous bad experiences. The guy dentist was very professional walked you threw every step checked continuously to make sure you were comfortable,was great extracting 3 teeth also. Ask for Mary when you go she sculpted my teeth fillings beautifully!!! Years of not fully smiling and now I can smile. T.y. Doc and Mary!
Makayla Andersen review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Makayla Andersen on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2016, 07:22 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mandy M. review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Mandy M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/16/2016, 07:07 AM
I have been a patient at Ohio Urgent Dental Care for years. I love the newly redesigned waiting room! Most times, I am seated for my appointment right on time. Sometimes, like any urgent care office, lots of people show up at the same time as walk ins, so once in a while I've had to wait a few minutes to be seated. The staff is very friendly and all of the doctors who work there are very gentle and very good
Jim Gleason review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Jim Gleason on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2015, 03:20 AM
Friendly staff. Fast service. So glad that they are close to home. Will come back...
Amber Cosner review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Amber Cosner on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 10:55 AM
I love that place. I'm not a fan of the dentist. But they made me feel comfortable and calm when they were pulling my teeth. The Dr that pulled my teeth talked to me the whole time that. Was the best experience I had going to the dentist. I would recommend anyone to them.
Teresa Salmon Clevenger review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Teresa Salmon Clevenger on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 08:27 AM
Awesome dentist and staff. Highly recommend them!!
Steven H. review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Steven H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 05:38 AM
I am the owner of Ohio Urgent Dental Care and I apologize for the conversation that was being held in front of you while you were being treated. That is unprofessional and is being addressed. Regarding your dental problem and pain, it is normal treatment to prescribe ibuprofen for a routine filling. If a patient experiences unusual pain after fixing a tooth, that is very unusual and likely means that more will need to be done than a simple filling, but often we don't know that until after the treatment is complete and the tooth is no longer numb. You contacted us about your pain and we returned your call as soon as we received the email you sent to us, but had to leave a message for you.
Madison R. review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Madison R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 14:51 PM
I would strongly recommend that you refrain from using this particular dental clinic. I went there because it was a convenient location. I fractured my tooth in the middle of the night and could not find a 24 hour emergency dental office. I was in extreme pain. The dentist had the worst bed side manner. He proceeded to discuss his weekend with his assistant as if I was not present. When he finally finished, I asked him about the pain. He seriously looks me right in the eyes and asks if I was in pain. Really? I broke my tooth and he asks if I am in pain. He then proceeds to prescribe me ibpropen....ibpropen. It has been a week and the pain is still horrible. They made an attempt to schedule me another appointment after they read a review, but I will never return to Ohio Urgent Dental Care in Grove City. I strongly recommend that you refrain from using them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.