Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Urgent Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
331 reviews
|Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4050 Gantz Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 875-7070

https://www.ohiourgentdentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Welcome to Ohio Urgent Dental Care in Grove City, Ohio! We are pleased to offer the excellent services of four skilled dentists for all of your dental needs. Whether you have experienced a dental emergency or you are in search of your permanent home for quality dental care, you have come to the right place. Dr. Steven Huber, Dr. Samuel Pelkey and Dr. Joshua Shumway are dedicated to providing gentle, comprehensive dentistry for your entire family. From Zoom teeth whitening and same-day dental crowns to tooth extractions and wisdom teeth removal, we are here to meet your needs. We offer appointments six days per week and we always welcome walk-ins; at our office, you will always receive the ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
331 reviews
5245
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
142
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ken Haynes review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Ken Haynes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 03:44 AM
Joseph N Lisa Ball review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Joseph N Lisa Ball on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 06:55 AM
Ok so i had a cleaning done yesterday & it was not fun guess that's what i get for not having my dental check ups regular the tech was very kind and patient with me. Today had 2 fillings done it was a walk in the park i definitely recommend OUDC for you're dental needs.
Brenda Mann review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Brenda Mann on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 08:44 AM
Today was my 3rd visit and it was very pleasant as usual.....3 teeth pulled with very little pain and no complications . The staff and doctors are amazing..... the best dentist that I have ever been to. I want to thank Dr. Samuel Pelkey for making me feel comfortable and the quality care. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Terri Bagley Spurlock review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Terri Bagley Spurlock on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 09:28 AM
I HAD TO HAVE A PROCEDURE DONE (UNEXPECTEDLY) and URGENTLY !!!!!! I WAS SEEN THE SAME DAY !!!!! I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS THUS FAR !!!!!!!
Cindy Lane review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Cindy Lane on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

I'm sorry that you had such a bad experience today at our office. Clearly there was a mixup as to the date of your appointment. If it was our fault, we apologize. We tried to accommodate you by telling you that we could see you today, since you were …See More

Respond to negative reviews
Tim Justus review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Tim Justus on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 10:28 AM
Don't really know we're to start, the staff we're very excellent and courteous. I neglected my teeth growing up so I have to get a lot of work done, the dentist has did 9 extractions so far and no pain at all, and the last two days he's did fillings on my front teeth to save them. Got one root canal to get and then fitted for partials.. just gotta say it feels so good to smile afain. Thanks doc
William Knight review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
William Knight on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 05:24 AM
Larilynn Browning review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Larilynn Browning on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 10:43 AM
Best Dentist I've Ever Been To!! Went 2 years ago and had some fillings done. Wasnt shamed for my teeth and they made me feel very comfortable. Today I went again and had to have an extraction and root canal (I was really nervous about) and Dr. Huber made sure to keep checking on me to make sure I was comfortable the whole time. I never even felt any pain with the root canal even now its hours later and still no pain...BTW I drove an hour just to go to this dentist office cause I think they're that good!!
Holly Chaffin review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Holly Chaffin on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2016, 11:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.