Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Urgent Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
331 reviews
|Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4050 Gantz Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 875-7070

https://www.ohiourgentdentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Welcome to Ohio Urgent Dental Care in Grove City, Ohio! We are pleased to offer the excellent services of four skilled dentists for all of your dental needs. Whether you have experienced a dental emergency or you are in search of your permanent home for quality dental care, you have come to the right place. Dr. Steven Huber, Dr. Samuel Pelkey and Dr. Joshua Shumway are dedicated to providing gentle, comprehensive dentistry for your entire family. From Zoom teeth whitening and same-day dental crowns to tooth extractions and wisdom teeth removal, we are here to meet your needs. We offer appointments six days per week and we always welcome walk-ins; at our office, you will always receive the ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
331 reviews
5245
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
142
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nathan Phillips review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Nathan Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:24 AM
Great patient care and very professional. Highly recommend.
Deborah Renee Amerson review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Deborah Renee Amerson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 08:45 AM
Very professional and friendly. I came in with my wisdom tooth giving me extreme pain and they handled the whole process and my dentist fright very well. I'm definetly going back here to get my other wisdom teeth pulled, without a doubt.
Mary Irene Widener review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Mary Irene Widener on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 05:35 AM
I absolutely love this dentist office. Dr. Pelkey broke down my wall of fear for denistry with his professionalism and kindness. He explained everything to me about the procedures i was having before they took place, and during the procedures themselves. The receptionist welcomed me kindly and explained to me thouroughly my out of pocket expenses, and what to expect during my visit. The hygenist and assistants were very knowledgeable, kind, and made me feel very comfortable. I am so glad i finally found a dentist office that I love and trust with my teeth.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Eristela Bregu review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Eristela Bregu on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 03:54 AM
Stephanie M. Triplett review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Stephanie M. Triplett on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2017, 04:34 AM
Johnny Sihto review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Johnny Sihto on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:26 AM
Had to have 2 teeth pulled The dental staff at this facility are top notch The receptionist service was very polite and explained everything very well The dentist was very good very very little pain was involved it was over before i could get nervous. Traditionally dental work usually freaks me out pretty badly but these people are awesome. Thanks ohio urgent dental care
Terri Shaw review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Terri Shaw on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:57 AM
They are always so nice. The can get you schedule quick to have anything done. I am glad I found them. I do not mind going to the dentist anymore.
Nikki Snell review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Nikki Snell on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 09:28 AM
Emily the hygenist is THE BEST! Great with my 5 yr old who has been with her for several years and mine for probably 8+ yrs!
Paula JustPaula Cossin review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Paula JustPaula Cossin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:03 AM
I am in my mid 50s and have neglected my teeth as long as I can remember due to my anxiety and fear of dentists, only going when it became an emergency. I ended up here a couple of months ago as a walk-in due to a broken tooth. Dr. Huber and staff were so kind and thoughtful. I recently made an appointment for another tooth I was having problems with. I ended up there 3 times in a week and got all of my teeth taken care of.....with no anxiety! I will never go anywhere else! I told Dr. Huber that I wish I would have found him years ago, I'm sure I'd have more teeth, and healthy ones at that. I know several people who go here and see other dentists. They are all happy with them. I HIGHLY recommend this office, especially if you have dental anxiety.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.