Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Urgent Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
331 reviews
|Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4050 Gantz Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 875-7070

https://www.ohiourgentdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Welcome to Ohio Urgent Dental Care in Grove City, Ohio! We are pleased to offer the excellent services of four skilled dentists for all of your dental needs. Whether you have experienced a dental emergency or you are in search of your permanent home for quality dental care, you have come to the right place. Dr. Steven Huber, Dr. Samuel Pelkey and Dr. Joshua Shumway are dedicated to providing gentle, comprehensive dentistry for your entire family. From Zoom teeth whitening and same-day dental crowns to tooth extractions and wisdom teeth removal, we are here to meet your needs. We offer appointments six days per week and we always welcome walk-ins; at our office, you will always receive the ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
331 reviews
5245
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
142
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennie Hough review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Jennie Hough on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 10:01 AM
Absolutely love this place! The staff are all extremely nice, non judgemental and super understanding of dental anxiety! Short wait times, even with a walk in emergency! I totally recommend them to everyone looking for a great dental experience!
Mark Mcdonald review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Mark Mcdonald on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 11:27 AM
Been going here for years always a good experience staff is great shout out to Clarissa she's awesome so is Mary.
Jennifer Clouse review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Jennifer Clouse on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 11:49 AM
They are so slow do not go there they are the worst
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sean Loney review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Sean Loney on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 03:49 AM
Went in for a cleaning. The young lady, Clarissa that did my cleaning was absolutely AWESOME!!! She’s very good at what she do and very serious about it! Best cleaning within the past year. Great job! Thank you, Ms. Clarissa 😃😁
Samira Ahmed review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Samira Ahmed on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 14:01 PM
Recently a relative of mine had an appointment a this location and the service was horrible .First off , they lady at the window I believe her name was Chandra , slammed the window in her face because she was having a little difficulty speaking English . Also , the way the assistants were being treated seemed very uncalled for . There is a sense of favoritism in this office and patients hear and see everything. Will never visit this site or recommend this location again !
Business Response:

Samira, I am very sorry that you had such a terrible experience. I can assure you that it is not the norm at this office. We pride ourselves in delivering superior care and making all of our patients feel welcome and comfortable. I have already discussed the matter with the people involved and can assure you that it will not happen again. Again, I am very sorry this happened to your relative as it is inexcusable.

Respond to negative reviews
Diane Evans review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Diane Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 10:47 AM
Dr. Pelkey was very understanding, and made it easy on me. Dental assistant Mary was very kind and help me through the rough parts. I will go back to him for more dental work!
Anna Geary Price review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Anna Geary Price on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 06:18 AM
Nice place to go for your dental needs Ashley Fox was wonderful
Monica Fox review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Monica Fox on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 05:24 AM
I love it the best. and all the ones working in the office. what a good place to go get your teeth done. and her name is Ashley she was right there with you all the time. love that loved her. she even hoods your hand . and get you through it.
Kaila Rhoades review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Kaila Rhoades on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 04:49 AM
Went in for a broken wisdom tooth that 2 dentists would not mess with . Was there an hour and they took it out right there. They were amazing and so nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.