Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Urgent Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
327 reviews
|Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4050 Gantz Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 875-7070

https://www.ohiourgentdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Welcome to Ohio Urgent Dental Care in Grove City, Ohio! We are pleased to offer the excellent services of four skilled dentists for all of your dental needs. Whether you have experienced a dental emergency or you are in search of your permanent home for quality dental care, you have come to the right place. Dr. Steven Huber, Dr. Samuel Pelkey and Dr. Joshua Shumway are dedicated to providing gentle, comprehensive dentistry for your entire family. From Zoom teeth whitening and same-day dental crowns to tooth extractions and wisdom teeth removal, we are here to meet your needs. We offer appointments six days per week and we always welcome walk-ins; at our office, you will always receive the ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
327 reviews
5241
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
142
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diana Richmond review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Diana Richmond on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:30 AM
friendly and helpful staff
Carolyn Blair review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Carolyn Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 05:49 AM
I first found this place when it was truly an emergency because they were the most reasonably priced, but I have continued on as a regular patient now for almost 5 years. Dr. H and staff go out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable, and are very understanding when it comes to my budget. I would highly reccomend this place! 💯
Samantha Spurlock review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Samantha Spurlock on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 05:30 AM
my daughter hate the dentist but coming here made her feel different about them she comes out with a smile every time and said mom I love the dentist now thank you y'all for great work with her🥰😍
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tina Bowens Perkins review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Tina Bowens Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:04 AM
I have anxiety when it comes to seeing a dentist the dr was very nice along with his help. Very fast and very friendly.
Cynthia Thomas review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Cynthia Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 03:25 AM
teach your receptionist work place etiquette. She treated me do badly, that I change my mind about being treating at your location. My face and lips are swollen. My face is warm to touch, which concerns me. However, my greater fear, after my experience with the person representing the office, was too be seen there.
Nicole Marie review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Nicole Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 09:35 AM
Brian Keith Young review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Brian Keith Young on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 14:44 PM
I'm putting Floors in there DENTIST OFFICE , talked to them ABOUT 2 upper front teeth getting fixed, That got KNOCKED out on the job, NAIL GUN BLOWED UP in my face, and I lost 2 teeth, they gave me a GREAT price 2 me to FIX!
Brian K Young Sr. review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Brian K Young Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:28 AM
I'm putting Floors in there DENTIST OFFICE , talked to them ABOUT 2 upper front teeth getting fixed, That got KNOCKED out on the job, NAIL GUN BLOWED UP in my face, and I lost 2 teeth, they gave me a GREAT price 2 me to FIX!
Kelly H. review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Kelly H. on Birdeye

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 05:32 AM
I had my wisdom teeth taken out and I felt no pain. They were out very quickly and I didn’t need to take any pain medication the next day. I would highly recommend this office because I receive exceptional service every time I come here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.