Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Urgent Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
331 reviews
|Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4050 Gantz Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 875-7070

https://www.ohiourgentdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(621) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
About

Welcome to Ohio Urgent Dental Care in Grove City, Ohio! We are pleased to offer the excellent services of four skilled dentists for all of your dental needs. Whether you have experienced a dental emergency or you are in search of your permanent home for quality dental care, you have come to the right place. Dr. Steven Huber, Dr. Samuel Pelkey and Dr. Joshua Shumway are dedicated to providing gentle, comprehensive dentistry for your entire family. From Zoom teeth whitening and same-day dental crowns to tooth extractions and wisdom teeth removal, we are here to meet your needs. We offer appointments six days per week and we always welcome walk-ins; at our office, you will always receive the ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
331 reviews
5245
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
142
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy Martin review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Amy Martin on Facebook

9 years ago

07/23/2013, 11:23 AM
AWESOME care!! So convenient to walk-in for pain and also be able to have this office for my general needs!! Caring and kind staff, took care of my toothache and I was in tremendous pain. Will definitely be a regular patient here and will refer everyone I know!! Dr. Huber & staff are to be highly recommended!
amy.martin.90410834 review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
amy.martin.90410834 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/23/2013, 01:56 AM
I was very pleased with my experience at this office! I am terrified of going to the dentist due to a previously bad experience, and put off going for too long. So, not only was scared but I was also in pain. The staff here were all so polite and kind and quickly put my fears at ease. I would recommend this office to anyone I know. Dr. Huber was very patient with me and quickly pinpointed my problem. I am going in two weeks for cleaning and am confident that I will not nearly be as nervous about going to the dentist again, thanks to Ohio Urgent Dental Care!!
Michelle Fisher review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Michelle Fisher on Facebook

9 years ago

07/22/2013, 13:00 PM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
wendy637 review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
wendy637 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/20/2013, 03:09 AM
Been a patient of this office for several years and have only had cleanings, etc. Recently had to have my very first crown. It was amazing!! i left with a crown in one appointment, they checked with my insruance and estimated to the penny what I would owe. No surprise out of pocket cost and my crown looks AMAZING!!
Melissa Bricker review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Melissa Bricker on Foursquare

11 years ago

02/02/2012, 00:32 AM
Love this place! When I had 3 teeth pulled I had no pain.
Matt Hardbarger review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Matt Hardbarger on Foursquare

12 years ago

11/16/2010, 02:56 AM
great place, no pain, very fast!!!
carousel27 review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
carousel27 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/08/2010, 05:37 AM
I went to them for a toothache! They ignored my pain only looked at X-RAY and said nothing major only a small cavity! They did nothing said it was my sinuses! Went to Doctor had blood work and CT scan. Put on Lyrica still in pain , so went to DentalWorks only took dentist 30 seconds to look at tooth and guess what tooth was abcessed and needed to be pulled ! DO NOT GO TO THEM THEY ARE NOT PROFESSIONAL!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.