Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Urgent Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
331 reviews
|Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4050 Gantz Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 875-7070

https://www.ohiourgentdentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(621) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
About

Welcome to Ohio Urgent Dental Care in Grove City, Ohio! We are pleased to offer the excellent services of four skilled dentists for all of your dental needs. Whether you have experienced a dental emergency or you are in search of your permanent home for quality dental care, you have come to the right place. Dr. Steven Huber, Dr. Samuel Pelkey and Dr. Joshua Shumway are dedicated to providing gentle, comprehensive dentistry for your entire family. From Zoom teeth whitening and same-day dental crowns to tooth extractions and wisdom teeth removal, we are here to meet your needs. We offer appointments six days per week and we always welcome walk-ins; at our office, you will always receive the ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
331 reviews
5245
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
142
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Abigayle Swank review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Abigayle Swank on Facebook

9 years ago

01/28/2014, 01:55 AM
Bryan Weaver review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Bryan Weaver on Facebook

9 years ago

12/31/2013, 07:24 AM
P-nut Robinson review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
P-nut Robinson on Facebook

9 years ago

12/03/2013, 09:07 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Matt-Jamie Mazurek review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Matt-Jamie Mazurek on Facebook

9 years ago

12/02/2013, 01:20 AM
Richard Frum review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Richard Frum on Facebook

9 years ago

11/30/2013, 00:04 AM
slynn2203 review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
slynn2203 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/20/2013, 11:01 AM
I have terrible dental anxiety, to the point of panic attacks due to several bad experiences, one being that lidocaine is hit or miss with me, so sometimes it doesn't numb me fully, no matter how many shots they give me, so I've had to stick it out through the pain to get procedures finished. I avoided the dentist for years until I got a horrible toothache so I started to see Dr. Huber at at ohio urgent dental care, and he is amazing. He is so understanding and doesn't make me feel stupid for having dental anxiety like previous dentists that I've had. Now, I get a sedative prescribed to me before every appt I have and it works great. I'm finally getting the work done that I need because of Dr Huber! I definitely recommend this place, and Dr Huber!
Peter review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Peter on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/29/2013, 07:31 AM
Easiest dentist visit I have ever had!! Fast, pain free and awesome staff and doctor!!
Peter review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Peter on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/29/2013, 04:28 AM
Recommended by my sister-in-law, so glad I took her advice!! I walked in and was in a tremendous amount of pain. When I left, I felt like a brand new man!!
amaid review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
amaid on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/28/2013, 01:14 AM
Could not have asked for a better experience! Everyone was kind
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.