Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Urgent Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
308 reviews
|Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4050 Gantz Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 875-7070

https://www.ohiourgentdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Welcome to Ohio Urgent Dental Care in Grove City, Ohio! We are pleased to offer the excellent services of four skilled dentists for all of your dental needs. Whether you have experienced a dental emergency or you are in search of your permanent home for quality dental care, you have come to the right place. Dr. Steven Huber, Dr. Samuel Pelkey and Dr. Joshua Shumway are dedicated to providing gentle, comprehensive dentistry for your entire family. From Zoom teeth whitening and same-day dental crowns to tooth extractions and wisdom teeth removal, we are here to meet your needs. We offer appointments six days per week and we always welcome walk-ins; at our office, you will always receive the ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
308 reviews
5223
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
141
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katherine Doan review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Katherine Doan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2021, 05:45 AM
Absolute best dental care around!
Adrienne Davenport review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Adrienne Davenport on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2020, 12:13 PM
Angie Dean review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Angie Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 04:52 AM
all the work my husband had done fell out. they wrap his tongue up in the drill & had to stitch it. appointment took forever, i literally called to see what time he left because he hadn't cone home & i thought he'd been in an accident
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Patricia Rowland Grady review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Patricia Rowland Grady on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 15:18 PM
Terrible company to do business with. Negligent and extremely poor patient satisfaction. Beware.
Steve Baumgartner review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Steve Baumgartner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 09:12 AM
Very nice staff. Had a very nice visit for an extraction. This place actually cares and makes sure you feel no pain. Set up a schedule to get other work done. Highly recommend.
Emma Moore review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Emma Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 02:59 AM
YES I recommend this Ohio Urgent Dental. I came here several years ago to have a wisdom tooth removed and I've been a patient ever since. Dr. Huber is so kind and goes out of his way to make sure I'm comfortable. His staff is wonderful too, especially Mary and the reception lady (I don't know her name, but she's so sweet). They are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is greatly appreciated :) .

Pamela Masters review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Pamela Masters on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 10:22 AM
I like the dentist he is great .now the older lady that works in the front office with the long blonde kinda gray hair . she needs to.learn how to be nice she's very rude and never smiles ,I understand they need to becareful . We all are scared.knowone wants to catch the virus.this don't give her a pass to treat everyone like crap .at the end of the day we are all in this together. so she needs to learn to be nice or maybe find a different career.beside her the place is great love 💘 it .
Flaco Dominguez review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Flaco Dominguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:42 AM
It’s a great place. The doctors are pretty going with their clients
Juan Dominguez review for Ohio Urgent Dental Care
Juan Dominguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:05 AM
It’s a great place. The doctors are pretty going with their clients
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.