Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O'hanlon Motorcycles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
64 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|San Francisco, CA 94107

162 Clara St, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 777-3845

http://www.ohanlonmotorcycles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Motorcycle Repair

1642 N Texas St # A

(707) 422-1698

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

44 Harbor St

(415) 454-7433

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(95) · Automotive

3485 Woodward Ave

(408) 855-8584

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(24) · Motorcycle Repair

205 N I St

(925) 292-0443

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Motorcycle Dealers

1240 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 954-4121
About

Motorcycle Service & Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
555
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 09:28 AM
Bike of the Month - 1974 Norton Commando
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 11:16 AM
Jt Barnhart on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 16:41 PM
"The" place to get your bike done and done right. Not to mention they're just all around great guys. Now if someone would just open a little hidden diner or dive bar across the street...
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Darren L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/19/2010, 01:54 AM
Thanks Dave! I wasn't sure which shop to bring my bike to for the damage estimate....sure there is GGC but I've just heard bad things about them so I decided on O'Hanlon which is close to my work. I spoke to Dave regarding the damages on my bike and he explained everything to me....I was a bit surprised he took all that time to walk me through the steps...even referring me to a CHP officer if I needed to. It's a fairly small shop tucked in an alley, so it's easy to miss this place... but with a friendly and honest owner Dave, I will definitely be back again.
Darren L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/19/2010, 01:20 AM
Thanks Dave! I wasn't sure which shop to bring my bike to for the damage estimate....sure there is GGC but I've just heard bad things about them so I decided on O'Hanlon which is close to my work.
Guillaume Thonier on Foursquare

11 years ago

07/28/2009, 02:54 AM
Great guys, definitely talk to them for all your motorcycles needs!
allenkey on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/25/2007, 04:47 AM
Job not finished; safety concerns – Bike was in for routine service. After getting it back and riding for a while I noticed that the gas tank had not been reattached after the service. I am not impressed as this seems pretty basic.
mptlove on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/17/2006, 03:45 AM
Excellent service and value – I really appreciate the excellent and friendly service at O'Hanlon Motorcycles. They are always prompt, friendly and thorough and my bike is always running great after visiting Dave and his crew. Very highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.