Logo White
Watch Demo

Oh La La Brow Bar

Own this business?
4.7
230 reviews
|Hair Removal|Orlando, FL 32806

429 E Michigan St, Ste A, Orlando, FL 32806

(321) 236-1095

https://www.ohlalabrowbar.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3375 US-98

(863) 665-7000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

3395 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 324-5531

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Permanent Makeup

950 N Central Ave #5

(407) 706-6360

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(258) · Hair Removal

3056 Dyer Blvd

(407) 508-3102

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(70) · Beauty

415 Montgomery Rd #145

(407) 830-0554

6 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in brows sculpting, microblading, micropigmentation, hybrid brows, brow corrections, classic lashes, hybrid lashes and volume lashes. What are 3D Brows? 3D Brow Building is a new treatment used to create fuller brows by using two innovative techniques. The first technique is the application of Sculptured paint or brow building.This is applied stroke by stoke to imitate the hair effect on the skin,where no hair exist. The second step the application of individual hair applied to the brow to create a better shape,fullness and definition. This treatment is perfect for anyone with thinning brows but it can also be used for those with fuller brows to give a structured and more defin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
230 reviews
5200
  
412
  
32
  
23
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.6Google
  • 77 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna Maria Foard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 06:44 AM
I visited Oh La La yesterday for the first time and wow!! I am so impressed! I had never been to a brow bar before, and honestly hadn’t done anything with my eyebrows in months, so I wasn’t sure what to except. I received such wonderful personalized service and was able to talk through my goals and expectations, which allowed Natasha and her staff to provide me with incredible results. I will definitely be back, and bringing friends with me. Thank you Oh La La!!!
Business Response:

Hey Joanna! Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure to have you here and help you achieve your brow goals. I’m glad to have met you and friend you the other day! See you soon!

Amber Lyn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:17 AM
I fell in love with this place the second that I walked through their door. First off, the studio is ADORABLE - the environment is wonderful. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable, everyone is very sociable and ultimately helpful. This place will definitley be my "go-to" for waxing, no doubt. I already can't wait for my appointment next month! 😊
Business Response:

Hey Amber! Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure meeting you today and we can not wait to see you again in 4 weeks!

Jessica Blair on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:20 AM
I love Jessica. She does a great job on my eyebrows and she is always willing to work with my schedule to fit me in. Definitely recommend !
Business Response:

Hey Jessica! Thank you for your review! We love having you and your sister here. We can't wait to see you again!

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Shelley Marie Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 18:19 PM
So happy with my microblading experience yesterday. Natasha really listens to what you are looking for. I did the hybrid brow and basically had no brows to begin with. I’m so impressed. I have gorgeous brows now. I can’t wait to see how they heal! I’m so excited! Highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Thanks Shelley! It was my pleasure to work on your brows! I look forward to seeing them once they heal. Be sure to post a picture once they are done healing and show us those beautiful brows!

Lindsay McCarty on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 05:53 AM
Wow!! What a wonderful experience I had today!!! Jacqueline is AMAZING!! I was nervous since this was my first set of mink lashes!! I told her I wanted wispy and natural!! They turned out absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! I literally keeping starring at myself in the mirror because they look so real!!! It is exactly what I wanted!! She also kept checking on me during the service for comfort level and if anything was uncomfortable which I totally appreciated since I am 5 and half months pregnant!! She want over in detail how to take care of them!! As well as we talked about what I could do to my brows!! So impressed with the service I received today!! Will be back and will be telling my friends!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Lindsay! We appreciate all of our clients and strive to keep that quality through out each one of your visits. Thank you for all your future referrals and don’t forget to let them know to mention your name. We offer service discount and don’t want you missing out!

Mary Díaz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 18:44 PM
Amazing High Quality! Excellent Service!!! Got my Hybrid Brows by Natasha and Lashes by Tracey! Loved the results!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you!!

Susan Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:55 AM
I recently got an eyelash lift with Jessica Morales, and she did an AMAZING job! I get my eyebrows done by her as well, and she is a pro. All of the ladies who work here are so nice and friendly, and the shop is so girly and cute. Thank you for always doing a great job with my lashes and eyebrows!
Business Response:

Hi Kathy! A lash lift will lift your natural lash for a fuller and luscious look,we add a black tint to mimic the look of mascara to top it off. Your results will last up to 12 weeks.

Kish Young-Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 09:19 AM
Super fast and priced right in a very pretty place! Will definitely be back!
Business Response:

Thank you kish! We hope to see you soon!

Emily Elsholz Mannix on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 14:01 PM
Best place in Orlando! So impressed with their customer service - after a botched eyelash job at a different salon they went above and beyond to help me. A huge thank you to Jaquail who fixed my lashes, stayed late and made me comfortable. Don’t go anywhere else for eyelash extensions!!
Business Response:

Hey Emily! Thank you for your review! I'm so glad we were able to get everything handled and that you were satisfied with the results. I can't wait to see what we do next 😬 😊

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.